TurboHud Plugins menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    peterhans's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    TurboHud Plugins

    Hey Ownedcore!

    I know TurboHud now for a long time.

    But since few Diablo 3 and Turbohud Patches, to be more specific Diablo 3 2.4.1 and the latest TH Version for the 2.4.1 Patch, i cant get any Plugins to work.

    I used always Gigi's EliteBarPlugin, but like i said, since TH Version for 2.4.1 no Plugins work.

    Copied the .cs to [TurboHud install dir]/plugins/NameOfThePluginCreator/.cs

    I tried a few plugins and No exceptions, no errors, nothing. And this sucks really hard.



    Knows anyone a solution?

    Greets

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    JackCeparou's Avatar Savvy ? 🐒 CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    488
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    578
    Thanks G/R
    32/451
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Well, D3 version is 2.6.1 you missed some patches ;p

    Joke aside, everything works as usual, is hud without plugin working?
    Hide the Rum! --> Default theme customization 101 <--

  3. Thanks peterhans (1 members gave Thanks to JackCeparou for this useful post)
  4. #3
    peterhans's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Yeah TH works perfectly.

    I have plugins "installed" and in the logs the plugin are loaded but doesnt showed up. No exceptions and nothing, i think its really strange

Similar Threads

  1. [How To] Help - plugin turbohud
    By Kyls in forum TurboHUD Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-28-2018, 04:13 AM
  2. [How To] Install Plugins and run TurboHUD
    By Kace36 in forum TurboHUD Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-16-2018, 02:27 PM
  3. [Firefox Plugin] WoW Search Plugin
    By suicidity in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 07-08-2007, 08:20 AM
  4. Where can i get a Cord mod/plugin?
    By Mike3667 in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2006, 07:20 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:10 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search