Rift plugin is not working on 18.6.5 version menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    JuicyCool26's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    5/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Rift plugin is not working on 18.6.5 version

    I can't check exact time at progression bar in the GR,
    I guess it's not working Rift Plugins on Default folder.
    Can you fix it KJ?
    Many thanks for new version

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    Disaster99's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    also have same issues with [v7.6] [INTERNATIONAL] [glq] GRProgressionToTime not showing timer anymore.
    - https://www.ownedcore.com/forums/dia...iontotime.html

  3. #3
    SeaDragon's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    289
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,000
    Thanks G/R
    113/267
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    I think it's because Hud.Game.CurrentTimedEventEndTick is always=0.
    Any plugin that uses this interface will be invalid

  4. #4
    Bs4237's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by SeaDragon View Post
    I think it's because Hud.Game.CurrentTimedEventEndTick is always=0.
    Any plugin that uses this interface will be invalid
    is there a fix? I would like to get this working too.

  5. #5
    SeaDragon's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    289
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,000
    Thanks G/R
    113/267
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by Bs4237 View Post
    is there a fix? I would like to get this working too.
    Only KJ and enigma can fix it
    Need a new version

  6. #6
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    2655
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,364
    Thanks G/R
    4/2329
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    it is fixed. release coming soon

  7. Thanks SeaDragon (1 members gave Thanks to KillerJohn for this useful post)
  8. #7
    SeaDragon's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    289
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,000
    Thanks G/R
    113/267
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by KillerJohn View Post
    it is fixed. release coming soon
    Great workThank you

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-10-2016, 05:13 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-28-2008, 11:31 AM
  3. [Ascent.exe Closes] Help please, 2.8 (stable) is not working
    By Ghosthopper in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-12-2008, 07:27 PM
  4. channels not working on my server..
    By Paketet in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-15-2007, 04:41 PM
  5. Wow glider is not working..
    By dragonmonster in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-24-2006, 06:29 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:16 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search