How to capture an item ? menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    mrwill's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    2/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    How to capture an item ?

    I've tried hotkey combination Alt+C. But whenever I apply Alt+C,TurboHUD auto shutdown and all I get is a captured image of the background of the item.
    How to capture an item ?-untitled2-gif

    These ads disappear when you log in.

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP]How to check an item is Legendary/set or not?
    By mcsuperbadwong in forum Diablo 3 Memory Editing
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-25-2012, 09:09 AM
  2. [HELP]How to check an item is identified or not?
    By AGPS in forum Diablo 3 Memory Editing
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-22-2012, 09:06 AM
  3. [Question] How to add an item to the mpq when u finish editing it
    By VIEJO in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-30-2008, 12:51 AM
  4. How to create an item that will teleport!
    By Lagymoon in forum WoW EMU Guides & Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-06-2008, 08:38 AM
  5. How to buy An Item with an Item...Please Help
    By Biden in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-23-2008, 06:35 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:25 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search