Updated d3helper anywhere? menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    sebflex's Avatar Active Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    17
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    308
    Thanks G/R
    1/16
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Updated d3helper anywhere?

    Missing d3h since some weeks, anyone found an updated version of it???

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. Thanks optume (1 members gave Thanks to sebflex for this useful post)
  3. #2
    batzmichtot's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    hi sebflex,

    i think the chance to get helper back is little to none, because on 32bit it will never run again. and i dont know if someone rewrites it on 64s.

  4. #3
    optume's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    3/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Too bad it probably never comes back, it's like the #2 "must have" tool for diablo 3 after TH :*(

  5. #4
    sebflex's Avatar Active Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    17
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    308
    Thanks G/R
    1/16
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by batzmichtot View Post
    hi sebflex,

    i think the chance to get helper back is little to none, because on 32bit it will never run again. and i dont know if someone rewrites it on 64s.
    Why it will not run on 32bit??

  6. #5
    batzmichtot's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    because all guys only updated the 64 frame ... so no more 32 programms

  7. #6
    sebflex's Avatar Active Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    17
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    308
    Thanks G/R
    1/16
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    So 64bit is out...anyone can/wanna update 32bit one aswell pls???

  8. #7
    batzmichtot's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by sebflex View Post
    So 64bit is out...anyone can/wanna update 32bit one aswell pls???
    64 bit is out? where did you find it, can you post the link.

    Thanks

  9. #8
    getSchwifty's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    2/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    What hack/mod is TH? (I'm assuming hack.)

  10. #9
    oXotoXo's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    7
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    I am very curious as to where to find this 64 bit D3 Helper thing. On D3 Helper Forums they say otherwise. Noone has released a 64 bit yet.
    Quote from Apr. 11:

    Everything you need to convert d3helper to 64bit is public on enigmas github and documented in this forum. just scroll back few pages.


    3 things are currently missing in the "post-obfuscation-patchwork" branch to make d3helper 64bit running:

    1) Offset for ApplicationLoopcount must be updated (i think its 0x216C2A4).
    2) LevelArea cant be used anymore. it was used to detect if player is in a rift. But you can find another method to detect this.for example by reading UI controls (is progressbar visible?).
    3) Loaldata.IsStartupGame can't be used anymore to detect if player is in a game. Have to find other solution for this (UI control checking for example).

    After this is fixed. you have to use the new Symbolpatcher (see example in the maphack sourcecode)


    but to get to this point you have to convert first from the old D3.Memory to "Memorymodel" to be able to use the 64bit features. This requires A LOT of work.
    Some functions and offsets which were useful for UI reading have been removed in Memorymodel. you have to port them. see examples in enigmas maphack how to read UI controls or check the legacy branch. when you start working on it and research you will find the solutions either in the github branches or in this forum.

    if you have specific questions, i am sure enigma or someone here will help.

  11. #10
    enigma32's Avatar Legendary CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    832
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    526
    Thanks G/R
    3/662
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by getSchwifty View Post
    What hack/mod is TH? (I'm assuming hack.)
    Hard to miss, there's an entire forum section dedicated to it https://www.ownedcore.com/forums/diablo-3/turbohud/

    Originally Posted by oXotoXo View Post
    I am very curious as to where to find this 64 bit D3 Helper thing. On D3 Helper Forums they say otherwise. Noone has released a 64 bit yet.
    There is no public working version of D3Helper.

  12. #11
    MrOne's Avatar Active Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    42
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    204
    Thanks G/R
    17/41
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by enigma32 View Post
    There is no public working version of D3Helper.
    ... do you know something about non-public?

  13. #12
    enigma32's Avatar Legendary CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    832
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    526
    Thanks G/R
    3/662
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by MrOne View Post
    ... do you know something about non-public?
    I do, but I'll respect the wishes of the developer to keep it private.

    If someone were to post a specification of what D3Helper does (like, very specific), then I might give it a shot.

  14. Thanks johnbl (1 members gave Thanks to enigma32 for this useful post)
  15. #13
    rvj's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    4/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    D3Helper cast skill if available, or you can configure settings to cast, like elite on range, trash mobs on range, skill have x%, or skill have x value, cast if other skill is avaliable, or power active, get itens from floor by press pre defined key, change paragon, etc. D3helper is much useful in Diablo 3. I really wish it had a 64bit version. Sorry for my english.
    Last edited by rvj; 1 Week Ago at 01:52 PM.

  16. #14
    johnbl's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    72
    Thanks G/R
    195/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by enigma32 View Post
    I do, but I'll respect the wishes of the developer to keep it private.

    If someone were to post a specification of what D3Helper does (like, very specific), then I might give it a shot.
    It's strange for it to be private, considering the source was released quite a long time ago by R3peat. The only updates for it since then have been regarding offset updates and some necromancer-specific fixes.
    If someone has updated it for 64-bit, they've just updated it using your framework and R3peat's source. And none of those are private.

  17. #15
    enigma32's Avatar Legendary CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    832
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    526
    Thanks G/R
    3/662
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by johnbl View Post
    It's strange for it to be private, considering the source was released quite a long time ago by R3peat. The only updates for it since then have been regarding offset updates and some necromancer-specific fixes.
    If someone has updated it for 64-bit, they've just updated it using your framework and R3peat's source. And none of those are private.
    Not strange at all. Updating to 64-bit means re-write due to how my framework has changed since first D3Helper. And while re-writing, might as well add a bunch of new features.

    Anyways. MrOne is helping me with specifications, so I'm looking into creating a replacement. No, I don't need beta testers, so no need spamming me. I'll create a discord or something if I get to that point.

  18. Thanks kriptamester (1 members gave Thanks to enigma32 for this useful post)

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] Updated "listfile.txt" anywhere?
    By Zemsta in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-26-2016, 11:30 AM
  2. BWH chinese translated. Now has an updated version for 1.11
    By ultimaonline100 in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 09-13-2006, 05:28 AM
  3. Site updates 6/19/2006
    By Matt in forum OC News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-19-2006, 08:48 AM
  4. Updated(FuxxoZ|WoWGlider)
    By ih8blizz in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 06-16-2006, 09:24 PM
  5. New Update on the Patch!
    By Dwarpy in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-22-2006, 12:50 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:57 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search