TurboHud Not Loading menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Tweakk's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    TurboHud Not Loading

    Download the current stable version, have diablo running as 32bit client and have turbohud running as administrator. But when i run it nothing happens at all. Not sure whats going on any help would be appreciated.

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    Nytrax's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    I'll refer you to here: https://www.ownedcore.com/forums/dia...ml#post3829169 (Memory patch is up, RIP D3)

    TH is not working since the latest patch.

  3. Thanks Eryxon (1 members gave Thanks to Nytrax for this useful post)
  4. #3
    notnairda's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    6
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    16
    Thanks G/R
    4/5
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    There's been a patch before the new season. TurboHud won't load at the moment (if at all in the future).

  5. #4
    levelmax's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    28
    Thanks G/R
    89/6
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    TurboHud should be removed from Releases to not confuse people. Thats just my opinion..

  6. #5
    iTzOwen's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by levelmax View Post
    TurboHud should be removed from Releases to not confuse people. Thats just my opinion..
    People should learn to read, but thats just my opinion

  7. Thanks rambo99jose, notnairda, joker999 (3 members gave Thanks to iTzOwen for this useful post)

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] 3dsMax not loading .m2
    By sanny in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-11-2008, 02:09 PM
  2. [Help] WoW Not Loading
    By Mirranda in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-07-2008, 11:08 PM
  3. [Help] Model Edits not loading.
    By molomuffinx in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-03-2008, 06:41 AM
  4. [Discussion] About WoW not loading model edits
    By qwertymana in forum World of Warcraft Model Editing
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-15-2007, 04:20 PM
  5. database not loading
    By blah7 in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-02-2007, 06:28 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:12 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search