Need few tips about IF conditions menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    MrOne's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    126
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    270
    Thanks G/R
    27/111
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Need few tips about IF conditions

    Hi,

    I need few tips about if conditions:

    if(specific number of normal monsters in specific range from me) {}

    if(elite in specific range) {}

    Thx

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    User5981's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    316
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    628
    Thanks G/R
    27/299
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by MrOne View Post
    Hi,

    I need few tips about if conditions:

    if(specific number of normal monsters in specific range from me) {}
    Not sure i understand and not tested but :
    23 Monsters within 10 yards :

    PHP Code:
    var Monsters Hud.Game.Monsters.Where(=> a.NormalizedXyDistanceToMe <= 10 && a.Rarity == 0);
    if (
    Monsters.Count == 23) {} 
    (not sure about the Count thing though, I'm shattered...)


    Originally Posted by MrOne View Post
    if(elite in specific range) {}

    Thx
    Elite within 10 yards

    PHP Code:
    var Elite Hud.Game.Monsters.Where(=> a.IsElite);
    if (
    Elite.NormalizedXyDistanceToMe <= 10) {} 
    Supported version for all Resu plugins
    Hit the thanks button & give me reputation, DAMMIT!

  3. Thanks johnbl, MrOne (2 members gave Thanks to User5981 for this useful post)
  4. #3
    MrOne's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    126
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    270
    Thanks G/R
    27/111
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    This is what i need but it does not work, got exception:
    Code:
    The "==" operator can not be used for "method group" or "int" operation arguments
    EDIT
    first now its work after add ()
    PHP Code:
    if (Monsters.Count() == 23) {} 
    but elite condition still dont work
    Last edited by MrOne; 02-10-2018 at 03:12 AM.

  5. #4
    User5981's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    316
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    628
    Thanks G/R
    27/299
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by MrOne View Post
    This is what i need but it does not work, got exception:
    Code:
    The "==" operator can not be used for "method group" or "int" operation arguments
    EDIT
    first now its work after add ()
    PHP Code:
    if (Monsters.Count() == 23) {} 
    but elite condition still dont work
    Sorry I forgot to add a foreach loop between the two elite lines!
    PHP Code:
     var Elites Hud.Game.Monsters.Where(=> a.IsElite); 
    foreach(
    Elite in Elites) {
    if (
    Elite.NormalizedXyDistanceToMe <= 10) {}

    Last edited by User5981; 02-10-2018 at 03:36 AM.
    Supported version for all Resu plugins
    Hit the thanks button & give me reputation, DAMMIT!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-06-2008, 01:03 AM
  2. A few questions about model editing
    By Kelindel in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-01-2007, 11:23 PM
  3. A few questions about model editing
    By Kelindel in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-01-2007, 08:57 PM
  4. A few questions about WoW
    By colm in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-23-2006, 12:04 PM
  5. Everything You Need To Know About Mining
    By Amedis in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-17-2006, 08:15 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:34 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search