Can't disable Auto Paragon Screenshot menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Soopah's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Can't disable Auto Paragon Screenshot

    Hello, I want to disable the paragon_capture feature, so I set it to 0 in config.xml but it don't work and keep taking screenshots every paragon level
    Here is my config.xml file, Im using a fresh install of Thud

    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
    <config>
    <!-- general settings -->
    <utility diablo_window_title="Diablo III" low_priority="1" auto_hide_hud="1" auto_terminate="1" high_framerate="1">
    <!-- automatically capture a short burst of images every time you gain a new paragon level -->
    <paragon_capture enabled="0" hide_overlay="0" />
    <!-- set the area in your inventory where you keep your useful items (like potions, or anything) (8, 0, 9, 5 means the two rightmost columns) -->
    <inventory_lock left_column="-1" top_row="-1" right_column="-1" bottom_row="-1" />
    </utility>
    <!-- graphics settings - do not touch unless you know what you are doing -->
    <graphics directx_feature_level_override="-" />
    <themes current="default" />
    <!-- TCP server for TurboMGR only. -->
    <tcp_server enabled="0" port="8081" />
    </config>

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    SeaDragon's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    289
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,000
    Thanks G/R
    113/267
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Hud.GetPlugin<ParagonCapturePlugin>().Enabled = false;
    Default theme customization 101

  3. #3
    Soopah's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    So if i understand correctly , I modify the file PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin.txt in \plugins\User
    change it to a .cs

    and add the line
    Hud.GetPlugin<ParagonCapturePlugin>().Enabled = false;


    like this

    // ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    // *.txt files are not loaded automatically by TurboHUD
    // you have to change this file's extension to .cs to enable it
    // ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

    using Turbo.Plugins.Default;

    namespace Turbo.Plugins.User
    {

    public class PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin : BasePlugin, ICustomizer
    {

    public PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin()
    {
    Enabled = true;
    }

    public override void Load(IController hud)
    {
    base.Load(hud);
    }

    // "Customize" methods are automatically executed after every plugin is loaded.
    // So these methods can use Hud.GetPlugin<class> to access the plugin instances' public properties (like decorators, Enabled flag, parameters, etc)
    // Make sure you test the return value against null!
    public void Customize()
    {
    // basic examples

    // turn on MultiplayerExperienceRangePlugin
    Hud.TogglePlugin<MultiplayerExperienceRangePlugin>(true);

    // turn off sell darkening
    Hud.GetPlugin<InventoryAndStashPlugin>().NotGoodDisplayEnabled = false;

    // disable arcane affix label
    Hud.GetPlugin<EliteMonsterAffixPlugin>().AffixDecorators.Remove(MonsterAffix.Arc ane);

    // override an elite affix's text
    Hud.GetPlugin<EliteMonsterAffixPlugin>().CustomAffixNames.Add(MonsterAffix.Desec rator, "DES");

    Hud.GetPlugin<ParagonCapturePlugin>().Enabled = false;
    }

    }

    }

  4. #4
    SeaDragon's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    289
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,000
    Thanks G/R
    113/267
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by Soopah View Post
    So if i understand correctly , I modify the file PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin.txt in \plugins\User
    change it to a .cs

    and add the line
    Hud.GetPlugin<ParagonCapturePlugin>().Enabled = false;


    like this

    // ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    // *.txt files are not loaded automatically by TurboHUD
    // you have to change this file's extension to .cs to enable it
    // ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

    using Turbo.Plugins.Default;

    namespace Turbo.Plugins.User
    {

    public class PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin : BasePlugin, ICustomizer
    {

    public PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin()
    {
    Enabled = true;
    }

    public override void Load(IController hud)
    {
    base.Load(hud);
    }

    // "Customize" methods are automatically executed after every plugin is loaded.
    // So these methods can use Hud.GetPlugin<class> to access the plugin instances' public properties (like decorators, Enabled flag, parameters, etc)
    // Make sure you test the return value against null!
    public void Customize()
    {
    // basic examples

    // turn on MultiplayerExperienceRangePlugin
    Hud.TogglePlugin<MultiplayerExperienceRangePlugin>(true);

    // turn off sell darkening
    Hud.GetPlugin<InventoryAndStashPlugin>().NotGoodDisplayEnabled = false;

    // disable arcane affix label
    Hud.GetPlugin<EliteMonsterAffixPlugin>().AffixDecorators.Remove(MonsterAffix.Arc ane);

    // override an elite affix's text
    Hud.GetPlugin<EliteMonsterAffixPlugin>().CustomAffixNames.Add(MonsterAffix.Desec rator, "DES");

    Hud.GetPlugin<ParagonCapturePlugin>().Enabled = false;
    }

    }

    }
    Yes, you can try it.

  5. #5
    Soopah's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by SeaDragon View Post
    Yes, you can try it.
    Thk you

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] Paragon screenshots
    By Skeeh in forum TurboHUD Discussions
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 11-27-2017, 11:57 PM
  2. Can you disable walking or pokestop looting?
    By el-Mao in forum Pokemon GO Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2016, 12:34 PM
  3. How can I disable crz?
    By Cromi38 in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2013, 10:42 PM
  4. Lazybot disable auto res?
    By kxt in forum WoW Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-13-2012, 02:12 AM
  5. I can't View My WoW screenshots??
    By –eception in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-08-2006, 10:54 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:20 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search