Locus Swarm bug? menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    adventuremode's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    9
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Locus Swarm bug?

    Locus Swarm bug?-tpkl7pn-png

    Locus Swarm bug?-ewbxcmv-png

    Locus Swarm bug?-oheftoi-png

    Locus Swarm bug?-fbuuwzj-png

    so from what im seeing here if the wormwood is selected in the cube turbohud don't detect the dot? or is this a bug in the game that its not applying locus swarm?

    if you replace " hex " for locus swarm then turbohud can detect the dot just like normal its only when you do not put the locus swarm skill on the action bar it don't detect the dot
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Locus Swarm bug?-captur3e-png  

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    SeaDragon's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    289
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,000
    Thanks G/R
    113/267
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    The plugin only calls the interface
    Maybe KJ can explain

Similar Threads

  1. Wrath 5-piece set bug
    By Matt in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-09-2006, 05:50 PM
  2. Viscidious Bugged
    By Matt in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-31-2006, 11:14 AM
  3. Green Dragon Spawns are bugged again
    By Matt in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-31-2006, 11:13 AM
  4. Mount in AQ without having a bugged mount
    By Matt in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-27-2006, 06:01 PM
  5. Broken Heart Bug
    By Matt in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-18-2006, 02:11 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:17 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search