G15 keyboard profiles menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    pcomo's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    5
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    15
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    G15 keyboard profiles

    not sure if this is the right forum but since a g15 can be used to execute large bot like macros just wondering if anyone is using good macros or g15 profiles .


    edit: I am Requesting g15 profiles or macros . as people can make there own i would like to know of useful ones and REQUEST they be posted.
    Last edited by pcomo; 11-24-2006 at 04:23 PM.

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    Syder's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    27
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Re: G15 keyboard profiles

    Actually it can be quite useful, if you just put effort to it... i've got G15 but im too lazy to make anything with it :P

  3. #3
    Relz's Avatar Feed the trolls
    Reputation
    429
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,975
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Re: G15 keyboard profiles

    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]

    god damn, cant you read?
    "Step right up and shake hands with the devil"

  4. #4
    Alkhara Majere's Avatar Account not activated by Email
    Reputation
    948
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    2,615
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Re: G15 keyboard profiles

    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]

    Because I'm cool.

  5. #5
    pcomo's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    5
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    15
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Re: G15 keyboard profiles

    Originally Posted by Alkhara
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]
    [NO QUESTIONS HERE]

    Because I'm cool.

    only place to ask questions is in WOW general /how to make a server and server emu exploits.

    as my thread was more of a request for g15 profiles then anything else. it would be more suited in the Bots and programs then the general forums.

  6. #6
    Relz's Avatar Feed the trolls
    Reputation
    429
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    1,975
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Re: G15 keyboard profiles

    no it wouldnt. this forum is for REALEASING STUFF ONLY. ok?
    "Step right up and shake hands with the devil"

Similar Threads

  1. Get G15 Keyboard (Without a g15)
    By Hacker321 in forum WoW UI, Macros and Talent Specs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-02-2008, 07:03 PM
  2. How to Get DC whit G15 keyboard
    By nothingg in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-19-2008, 05:19 AM
  3. Using g15 keyboard, + titan honor mod for auto-joining afk bg?
    By Toldorn in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2007, 02:01 PM
  4. Anti-AFK G15 keyboard only :)
    By donutman in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-28-2007, 06:14 PM
  5. G15 Keyboard Macro's Working again
    By Graywulf in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-21-2007, 02:40 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:53 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search