PoEHUD - Overlay for Path of Exile (Updated for 3.0) menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Page 251 of 251 FirstFirst ... 151201247248249250251
Results 3,751 to 3,760 of 3760
  1. #3751
    dd4thewin's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    248
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by zaafar View Post
    No idea, give it a try and let us know.
    Good luck!
    haha nah havnt used hud since it was detected just was gonna use it to farm jun but its not that important :P I was just curious

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #3752
    Maestrolp's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Does im doing something wrong or item mod tooltip is not updated yet.

    Chears

  3. #3753
    LUMO's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Hello, folks,
    Does anyone knows what's wrong for me:
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails PoEHUD - Overlay for Path of Exile (Updated for 3.0)-hid-png  

  4. #3754
    Maestrolp's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by LUMO View Post
    Hello, folks,
    Does anyone knows what's wrong for me:
    When i open the picture, instantly i clicked OK after i finish reading.

  5. #3755
    TehCheat's Avatar ★ Elder ★ CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1876
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,439
    Thanks G/R
    241/1648
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by LUMO View Post
    Hello, folks,
    Does anyone knows what's wrong for me:
    What version of the game are you playing? What version of HUD do you have? What plugins do you use?

    Looks like you're using an old version of HUD, if I had to guess. Download from the page in my signature, not from the releases page. I'll update releases when I'm convinced everything is working.
    Download x64 PoEHUD
    Download x86 PoEHUD (not maintained currently)

    Areas with corrupted side zones change the area title color. You can change this to a preload in the preload menu.

  6. #3756
    LUMO's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    I use x64(DirectX 11) standalone(non-Steam) version of game. I downloaded HUD from Your signature, tried to redownload. And I don't use any plugins, just simple HUD from Your signature.

  7. #3757
    TehCheat's Avatar ★ Elder ★ CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1876
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,439
    Thanks G/R
    241/1648
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by LUMO View Post
    I use x64(DirectX 11) standalone(non-Steam) version of game. I downloaded HUD from Your signature, tried to redownload. And I don't use any plugins, just simple HUD from Your signature.
    When do you get that error? When you first start HUD? After it runs for a while?
    Download x64 PoEHUD
    Download x86 PoEHUD (not maintained currently)

    Areas with corrupted side zones change the area title color. You can change this to a preload in the preload menu.

  8. #3758
    TehCheat's Avatar ★ Elder ★ CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1876
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,439
    Thanks G/R
    241/1648
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by LUMO View Post
    I use x64(DirectX 11) standalone(non-Steam) version of game. I downloaded HUD from Your signature, tried to redownload. And I don't use any plugins, just simple HUD from Your signature.
    Actually, just looked at the error again, you're missing a dependency. Check the HUD readme and install the dependencies.
    Download x64 PoEHUD
    Download x86 PoEHUD (not maintained currently)

    Areas with corrupted side zones change the area title color. You can change this to a preload in the preload menu.

  9. #3759
    Eroder1's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    26
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Anyone know of a fix for the stashie issue: "error in switchtotabviadropdownmenu()" ???

  10. #3760
    marekjemiolak's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    6
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    59
    Thanks G/R
    0/5
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    @Eroder1
    Update stashie and poehud to newest version, it's already fixed for me.

    Anyone remember preloads for beasts ? I can't find it for some reason.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] ExileHUD - External overlay for Path of Exile (work in progress)
    By Evozer in forum PoE Bots and Programs
    Replies: 1131
    Last Post: 04-04-2015, 05:14 PM
  2. [Release] PoeHUD - Overlay for Path of Exile
    By Coyl in forum PoE Bots and Programs
    Replies: 1870
    Last Post: 01-27-2015, 02:28 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-02-2014, 02:10 AM
  4. [Trading] "Path of Exile Beta Key" for "Diablo 3 Beta Key".
    By BlQ in forum Diablo 3 Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-30-2012, 01:42 AM
  5. [Trading] "Path of Exile Beta Key" for "Diablo 3 Beta Key".
    By Chakl22 in forum General Trading Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-16-2011, 03:15 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:18 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search