Rathma plugin coding help menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    deadmarine's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    104
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    119
    Thanks G/R
    3/49
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Rathma plugin coding help

    I have not so shameless ripped RuneB's archon wiz plugin into a Rathma plugin but I can't figure out one piece.

    Code: using System.Linq; using Turbo.Plugins.Default; using Turbo.Plugins.Jack; n - Pastebin.com

    PHP Code:
                if (boneArmorSkill != null)            {                
    var 
    layout WarningFont.GetTextLayout("\u22EF\u2995 Bone Armor \u2996\u22EF"); 
                   if (!
    me.Powers.BuffIsActive(4668570))                    
    WarningFont.DrawText(layouthudWidth 0.5f - (layout.Metrics.Width 0.5f), hudHeight * (WarningYPos+WarningYPosIncr));           

    PHP Code:
            private void UpdateSkills(IPlayer me)        { 
               
    me.Powers.UsedSkills.ForEach(skill =>            {                
    if (
    skill.SnoPower.Sno == 462089mageSkill skill;                
    if (
    skill.SnoPower.Sno == 466857boneArmorSkill skill;                 
    if (
    skill.SnoPower.Sno == 465839landofthedeadSkill skill;            
    });        } 
    If you take Bone Armor off your active skills it still shows the warning text. What is the best way to null out the boneArmorSkill variable on update or is there a better approach.



    Edit: may have found a solution
    Disadvantages of doing it this way?
    Code:
                if (me.Powers.UsedSkills.Any(x => x.SnoPower.Sno == 466857))
                {
                    var layout = WarningFont.GetTextLayout("\u22EF\u2995 Bone Armor \u2996\u22EF");
                    if (!me.Powers.BuffIsActive(466857, 0))
                        WarningFont.DrawText(layout, hudWidth * 0.5f - (layout.Metrics.Width * 0.5f), hudHeight * (WarningYPos+WarningYPosIncr));
                }
    Last edited by deadmarine; 07-29-2017 at 11:01 PM.

    Rathma plugin coding help

Similar Threads

  1. WTB help with HB Plugin to detect Auctioneer Buyout Snipe Popup
    By Sariam1992 in forum WoW Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-17-2014, 01:20 AM
  2. [Buying] Help with a plugin EZ MONEY! $100 tip
    By lostinthewoodslol in forum World of Warcraft Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-04-2014, 05:20 PM
  3. WTB Help with a plugin $100 tip.
    By lostinthewoodslol in forum WoW Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-04-2013, 07:46 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-06-2012, 04:16 AM
  5. [Help] C# plugins and attributes
    By lanman92 in forum Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-05-2009, 07:55 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:48 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search