Change size of player labels menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    nickd3's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    10
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Change size of player labels

    Sorry if this is a noob question but could someone please explain how I can change the size of player labels that are displayed when in parties.

    Thanks in advance for the help
    Last edited by nickd3; 04-22-2017 at 01:25 AM.

    Change size of player labels
  2. #2
    gjuz's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    121
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    228
    Thanks G/R
    49/118
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi,
    the Font is defined in \plugins\Default\Players\OtherPlayersPlugin.cs

    you have to change the font.
    PHP Code:
    Hud.RunOnPlugin<OtherPlayersPlugin>( plugin => {
        
    //playername map text
        
    ((plugin.DecoratorByClass[HeroClass.Barbarian]).Decorators[0] as MapLabelDecorator).LabelFont Hud.Render.CreateFont(string fontFamilyfloat sizeint aint rint gint bbool boldbool italicbool standardShadow);
        
    //playername labels text
        
    ((plugin.DecoratorByClass[HeroClass.Barbarian]).Decorators[1] as GroundLabelDecorator).TextFont Hud.Render.CreateFont(string fontFamilyfloat sizeint aint rint gint bbool boldbool italicbool standardShadow);
    }); 
    greetz gjuz

  3. Thanks AlexisAlexis (1 members gave Thanks to gjuz for this useful post)
  4. #3
    nickd3's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    10
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi thanks for the reply

    Do I actually change the contents of OtherPlayerPlugin.cs or does this code snippet go some where else?

    I can see the font defined in OtherPlayerPlugin.cs, but the syntax doesnt quite match what you have posted.

Similar Threads

  1. Ascent-- How to change rank of player
    By roguesownu in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-17-2008, 12:18 PM
  2. [Question] How to make wpns bigger? Changing size ><
    By moreniu in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 08:06 AM
  3. getting error when trying to change size
    By kanezfan in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-31-2007, 08:57 PM
  4. Race & Mount Change Size Issues
    By Qzqdizl in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-11-2007, 02:00 AM
  5. Possible to Model Change Size?
    By Blinkie in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-10-2007, 09:00 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:37 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search