putting circle around yourself menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    techdough71's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    13
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    putting circle around yourself

    Hi All,
    I searched the forums to find posts on how to put a cricle around myself and i found some references to editing a circles.xml file whcih no longer exists in config. I found this code,

    <audacity_test center="me" radius="15">
    <style color="192,192,64,64" stroke="3" dash="Dash" />
    </audacity_test>

    which apparently woprked in the past.

    How do I put a circle around my character for 15 yard?

    THank you

    putting circle around yourself
  2. #2
    SeaDragon's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    321
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,041
    Thanks G/R
    140/299
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

  3. Thanks cherouvim13 (1 members gave Thanks to SeaDragon for this useful post)
  4. #3
    techdough71's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    13
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i guess that works. i remember the old circles had capabilities that if you had a certain skill equipped it would show the circles if not it didnt. for example it could show circles if only audacity skill was used. Thanks ill use that meanwhile. Better than nothing.

    Thanks for the pointer.

  5. #4
    gjuz's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    121
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    228
    Thanks G/R
    49/118
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi,

    define youself:
    PHP Code:
    AudacityDecorator = new WorldDecoratorCollection(
        new 
    GroundCircleDecorator(Hud)
        {
            ...
        }
    ); 
    to draw this AudacityDecorator if and only if you have Audacity as passive you have to make a query
    PHP Code:
    IBuff BuffAudacity Hud.Game.Me.Powers.GetBuff(AudacitySno);
    if (
    BuffAudacity != null && BuffAudacity.Active)
    {
        
    AudacityDecorator.Paint(layerHud.Game.MeHud.Game.Me.FloorCoordinate"");


    you can get 'uint' AudacitySno from
    /interfaces/data/player/powers/IWizardPowerInfo.cs
    Hud.Game.Me.Powers.UsedWizardPowers.Audacity.Sno
    or
    /doc/sno_powers_skills.txt
    341540 X1_Wizard_Passive_Audacity Audacity

    in general /doc and /interfaces is very helpfull if you want to build a plugin or snippet

    greetz gjuz

Similar Threads

  1. How to put yourself at top of damage meters (recount mod)
    By puppychow in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 10-02-2010, 10:38 PM
  2. [Guide] Stop running around in circles to get Badges!
    By coltcannon69 in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-11-2010, 06:52 PM
  3. Weffriddles (Put yourself to the test)
    By Errage in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-02-2009, 06:20 AM
  4. Put snowflakes on yourself.
    By calfstad in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 12-19-2007, 12:00 PM
  5. Hate MySpace? Put this in someone elses comment
    By Matt in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-23-2006, 03:47 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:19 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search