0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Wotlk swd script

New to this site and well I'm new to the whole script's scene. I was wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction on how I could get some scripts for auto SWD for polymorphs and blind etc?
    Also are they detectable from private servers such as warmane and eternal wow?

Wotlk swd script
    xxskrinxx's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    For instant spell, you have to look around "Event Handler " but not all of them can be SWed ( or at least on warmane, or still haven't found how to do it yet ) [ you can make all your tests with Scatter Shot, it can be SWDed on Warmane, or shd on Charge ]

For any spell that have a cast time, you can check for the duration before the end of the cast, or in %, or since the beginning, however you want, with the proper API ( docs/api - World of Warcraft Programming: A Guide and Reference for Creating WoW Addons ).

Feel free to ask more help if it's not enough for you

dealerx's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    14/8
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)