Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Looking for a serious team! Please read!

Hey everyone! My name is Taylor! I live in the USA! I started playing overwatch a few months ago and have really grown a liking for the game!

I am trying to build a full team of six (5 others + me). I know that right now I am not the best player, i mean, i am only silver - BUT - I know what it takes to get good at things, I have personal experience with this kind of stuff and I really know how to be consistent. As of right now, I don't really mind playing any type of hero or team comp. Once I find some players and start practicing, we can sort out who is best at what and what will make our team work.

We will mostly be focused on the competitive part of the game and we will work together to rank up and really learn how to play with each other. That is really my short term goal as of right now. Once we get something together we can totally discuss our goals and expectations.

Okay well hopefully now you kind of understand what I am thinking and some of my goals. Now I just want to go over some of the specifics for the team.

Right now I am in school until around 1:30 and I can usually be on until around 5 PM. I would eventually like to schedule practice times and things like that so that we all know when we are supposed to play together. So that is just something to keep in mind.

Another thing that you should ask yourself before contacting me is if you are serious. It is gonna take time and dedication for us as a team to get good. You will need to be able to stay serious and be willing to improve your skill. - Now, with that in mind, I am going to set a minimum age for entering. The minimum required age is 16. So right now, I am sixteen and I think that other players that are my age or older are more serious and mature and know how to work hard.