WTS Powerleveling 100-110 Both Factions! 100% Manual - No Third Party Programs! menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

SCR34M1NG G047's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    4/1
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

WTS Powerleveling 100-110 Both Factions! 100% Manual - No Third Party Programs!

I am just getting into offering leveling services from 100-110. I unfortunately cannot offer a stream due to my computer being terrible, however I will be on Skype when I am playing, and will be chatting with you as I progress your account. You will not have any time where you cannot contact me while I am on your account, I guarantee it. While I understand that I am new to Ownedcore services, there is really only one way for me to make a name for myself, and this is my shot. I am looking to become a trusted member in the Ownedcore community.

While using my level services, you will get:

You will keep all the gold I obtain from questing and vendoring soulbound items. (If you have enchanting and would rather I disenchant these, please let me know!)
    You will keep all the BOE items I obtain while questing. These are pretty much just green items you can sell to other players or do with whatever you'd like.

I offer fast powerleveling, averaging around 11-12 hours /played (without heirlooms) time. I do ask that the user give me up to 2 real world days since I gained access to the account, however I have been done with characters much much quicker than that time.