Help with 1 tap all flask menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    q1blueone's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Help with 1 tap all flask

    so i have and old code for AHK script
    Code:
    ;pop all flasks
    MButton::
    IfWinActive Path of Exile ahk_class Direct3DWindowClass
    {
    WinActivate
    BlockInput On
    SendInput 12345
    BlockInput Off
    }
    return
    pls som1 know how make it work on new x64 client?

    Help with 1 tap all flask
  2. #2
    gangebob's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    5
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    41
    Thanks G/R
    10/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    c::
    Send {1 down}{2 down}
    KeyWait, XButton1
    Send {1 up}{2 up}
    return

    this works for me

  3. Thanks q1blueone, toadskin (2 members gave Thanks to gangebob for this useful post)
  4. #3
    q1blueone's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ty, working fine. for all others:
    c::
    Send {1 down}{2 down}{3 down}{4 down}{5 down}
    KeyWait, XButton1
    Send {1 up}{2 up}{3 up}{4 up}{5 up}
    return

  5. Thanks toadskin (1 members gave Thanks to q1blueone for this useful post)
  6. #4
    Nerijus Kesylis's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    2/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ~c::SendInput, (1,2,3,4,5)

    Simple as that

  7. #5
    wannac's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    16
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    144
    Thanks G/R
    81/10
    Trade Feedback
    11 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    change Direct3DWindowClass to POEWindowClass

  8. #6
    fmerker1221's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by wannac View Post
    change Direct3DWindowClass to POEWindowClass
    This is all you have to do

Similar Threads

  1. Help with Guild Master - "kick all command"(?) or addons.. will rep!
    By Hellcommander in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-15-2011, 07:09 AM
  2. [Help] Start out with FULL T6 all 8 pieces my SQL!
    By MisterEMU in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-07-2008, 11:51 AM
  3. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-28-2008, 09:31 PM
  4. Help with Ranks!!
    By Krazzee in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-16-2006, 06:58 PM
  5. Help with Auto-it!!
    By Krazzee in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-12-2006, 09:22 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:46 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search