1280x1024 version of OW public? menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    ownedscrub's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    27
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    92
    Thanks G/R
    45/24
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    1280x1024 version of OW public?

    What should I change to make the OW public ahk script work on 1280x1024 resolution?
    The code for 1280x720 is:

    ZeroX := 640
    ZeroY := 360
    CFovX := 320
    CFovY := 200
    ScanL := 500
    ScanR := 800
    ScanT := 180
    ScanB := 400

    I know ZeroY would be 512 now but what about everything else? I tried just putting 512 on ZeroY and it swaps like crazy.
    Last edited by DvASystems; 11-12-2016 at 05:41 PM.

    1280x1024 version of OW public?
  2. #2
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Edit everything bit by bit so you know what everything does... if u don't know what ur doing then don't mess with it

    Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    themegamaster's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    86
    Thanks G/R
    28/8
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    wrong. you dont need to edit EVERYTHING lol. I compared the two codes and theres only a few different values between them. you need to know those 2 values as op said
    this would also help to anyone trying to convert any ahk script to any non-supported resolution, im trying to make it work on 1600x900
    anyone?
    Last edited by DvASystems; 11-13-2016 at 03:46 AM. Reason: Do not hide that you are dual accounting

  4. #4
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    When I say edit everything I don't mean the full script... just edit what u think u need bit by bit till it works for you stop wanting everything handed to you on a plate

    Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

  5. #5
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Besides there's a much easier way then finding out the pixels you need

    Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

  6. #6
    themegamaster's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    86
    Thanks G/R
    28/8
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Stinkyjoint View Post
    When I say edit everything I don't mean the full script... just edit what u think u need bit by bit till it works for you stop wanting everything handed to you on a plate

    Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
    so whats the pattern i should follow?
    because for ZeroY i figured it was 720/2 derp. but what about the other values?
    if you dont know this, why would you even reply?


    we should have a SR based-restricion here. players below diamond shouldnt be able to post. dont ever buy anything from a mid plat player guys........

  7. #7
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    we should have an idiot system in place here, most of the AHK's here are based of my modded one

    but here since you want it handed to you on a plate because you carnt be bothered yes you was pritty much correct in screen hight /2 etc

    just add this

    ZeroX := A_Screenwidth/2
    ZeroY := A_Screenheight/2

    now go and use it and be like OMG I DID IT I MADE IT WORK!!

    and FYI if your using the script posted in the first post

    CFovX := 320
    CFovY := 200
    ScanL := 500
    ScanR := 800
    ScanT := 180
    ScanB := 400

    is no longer needed but am guessing you already knew that.... (sarcasm ALERT)
    Last edited by TheLordJesusHimself; 11-12-2016 at 08:47 AM.

  8. #8
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ZeroX := A_Screenwidth/2
    ZeroY := A_Screenheight/2

    would and should in essence support every resolution

  9. #9
    themegamaster's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    86
    Thanks G/R
    28/8
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    thanks, will try it out later

    edit: didnt work
    anyone else?

    edit
    and FYI if your using the script posted in the first post

    CFovX := 320
    CFovY := 200
    ScanL := 500
    ScanR := 800
    ScanT := 180
    ScanB := 400

    is no longer needed but am guessing you already knew that.... (sarcasm ALERT)
    mmm yeah that is definitely not true, i just removed those parameters on the vanilla script and it didnt work at all. do your research b4 posting. people will get confused otherwise.
    Last edited by themegamaster; 11-12-2016 at 05:02 PM.

  10. #10
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by themegamaster View Post
    thanks, will try it out later

    edit: didnt work
    anyone else?

    edit


    mmm yeah that is definitely not true, i just removed those parameters on the vanilla script and it didnt work at all. do your research b4 posting. people will get confused otherwise.

    on the vanilla script yes ofc idot the vanilla script uses them on my edit and the one in the thread starters post there not needed

  11. #11
    themegamaster's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    86
    Thanks G/R
    28/8
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Stinkyjoint View Post
    on the vanilla script yes ofc idot the vanilla script uses them on my edit and the one in the thread starters post there not needed
    try english.
    scroll up, he mentions the Ownedcore Public script and even posted a link to it. i dont know why you say its no longer needed, we are not talking about you or your overpriced scripts.
    we are talking about the ownedcore public one.
    rehosting because dva systems took it down (guess he really need those cstumers lol):
    *REMOVED*
    anyways stop derailing the thrad you dont know how to fix this issue, stop promoting your stuff no one cares stay free.

    back on topic, if anyone knows how to fix this please comment, i want to make it work for 1600x900 and was looking for this aswel
    Last edited by DvASystems; 11-13-2016 at 03:48 AM. Reason: Removed like the previous times, virus scan and if you are gonna release software make a proper thread. No hiding links.

  12. #12
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I haven't once promoted my paid script in this thread.. the reason dva removed the link was because it was to a different hack site. And if u go read the thread where u downloaded this you will see him state that it's my script and all he did was remove some scripts he found useless and change the colour of some text... and I also think u will find my free public ahk on here which is the top free and most used script out to date... again stop wanting everything given to you on a plate just got and try different values... if u had any clue how the scripts work you would have fixed your own issue by now...

    Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

  13. Thanks DvASystems (1 members gave Thanks to TheLordJesusHimself for this useful post)
  14. #13
    ownedscrub's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    27
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    92
    Thanks G/R
    45/24
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Themegamaster you need to relax, we owe stinkyjoint a lot.

  15. Thanks DvASystems, TheLordJesusHimself (2 members gave Thanks to ownedscrub for this useful post)
  16. #14
    DvASystems's Avatar Elite User Overwatch Hack & Cheat Mod /M.LG\
    Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    413
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    3,810
    Thanks G/R
    1036/286
    Trade Feedback
    202 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by themegamaster View Post
    try english.
    scroll up, he mentions the Ownedcore Public script and even posted a link to it. i dont know why you say its no longer needed, we are not talking about you or your overpriced scripts.
    we are talking about the ownedcore public one.
    rehosting because dva systems took it down (guess he really need those cstumers lol):
    *REMOVED*
    anyways stop derailing the thrad you dont know how to fix this issue, stop promoting your stuff no one cares stay free.

    back on topic, if anyone knows how to fix this please comment, i want to make it work for 1600x900 and was looking for this aswel
    I removed it earlier because you linked to another cheat site.

    Edit: I'm locking this thread as you are mainly harassing forum users for helping you.
    Last edited by DvASystems; 11-13-2016 at 03:52 AM.

  17. Thanks TheLordJesusHimself (1 members gave Thanks to DvASystems for this useful post)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-08-2014, 01:10 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-16-2014, 07:28 AM
  3. MMOwned's Official Unofficial PTR (Public Test Realm) Thread!
    By janzi9 in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-27-2006, 06:56 PM
  4. [WoW Bot] WoW Glider Full Version 0.6.8
    By Matt in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 05-08-2006, 12:15 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:37 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search