28/8
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Lets make a group of high level hackers for boosting and get S2 rewards

I want to get to master (or maybe higher who knows) ASAP because I want the rewards at the end of the season.
    Requisites:
    - You must have some sort of hack. If you got memory ESP even better since you can pretty much preddict everything but if you use AHK and you are good with it you are welcome too.
    - You must have some skill and know how to play as a team. This is the most important requisite. Some people don't know how to play even with hacks. I'm not saying i'm a super pro 1337 player but I get 4 gold medals (kills, damage, obj kills and capture time) most of the times and I got to 3600 SR on my main account playing legit.
    - Do your best to try to help your team.
    - Know how to play at least a healer for "one of those matches".
    - If you watch competitive matches on YouTube to learn strategies and stuff, thath would help.
    - Communication would be nice. Although I dont speak english very good I think its not required, we just need to communicate only to syncronize our ultis, when to push/when to hold and basic stuff. Overcommunication is bad sometimes.