[C++] Color Aim Assist Source Code menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 134
  1. #1
    Zobb's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    9/19
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [C++] Color Aim Assist Source Code

    Something I wrote purely for fun.
    Not perfect by any means (after all it's a color aimbot) but it might help for learning purposes.
    Note: this was only tested in the training range. In an actually game I expect iffy results.

    GitHub - jpxue/Overwatch-Aim-Assist: C++ Overwatch aim assist tool and triggerbot!

    Edit: I won't be posting binary files but just the source code.

    How to run once you compile it:
    Run the game in BORDERLESS WINDOWED mode and limit the FPS to DISPLAY BASED (really helps a lot).
    Input the name of your Overwatch window if you're not running an English version;
    Input your mouse sensitivity, if you want headshots and also if you'd like humanized mouse movements.

    9/19/2016:
    I pushed a small update in an attempt to slightly improve it and make it more user-friendly for whoever is not familiar with programming.
    I made the program configurable with just the modification of 3 global variables as seen in this video:

    Last edited by maclone; 10-13-2016 at 07:27 PM. Reason: Updated Program

    [C++] Color Aim Assist Source Code
  2. #2
    Bizek's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    9
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    how to instal?

  3. #3
    soyasoya5's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    nice job, when i tried to do it using CreateCompatibleBitmap for my bitmap handle, for some reason GetDIBits will only input all 0's into my buffer, so I had to use another way and just blitz my screen content directly into my bitmap. Your source can help me as some reference on the calculation parts thanks

  4. Thanks Zobb (1 members gave Thanks to soyasoya5 for this useful post)
  5. #4
    spoofjack's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    23
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    187
    Thanks G/R
    14/22
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Very Cool Man.

  6. Thanks Zobb (1 members gave Thanks to spoofjack for this useful post)
  7. #5
    954612's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    17
    Thanks G/R
    11/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks for sharing . Cool that you only release the source so you don't need to reply to trolls asking how to make it work.

    BTW a simple method to calculate mouse movement is here:

    Math.Atan( (pixels to move) / ( (half of screen width) / ( Math.Tan(Half of fov) ) ) / (2*Math.PI) * 54544 / (Sensitivity) )

    watch out for Blizzard notice if you're gonna keep your script on Github though.

  8. Thanks Zobb (1 members gave Thanks to 954612 for this useful post)
  9. #6
    lyan123's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    50
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    70
    Thanks G/R
    5/41
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I am too lazy to look into code, but how did you measure the width of the healthbar when target is not full hp?


    Edit:// Okay I looked into code.. yeah you did it like i did in my first bot In my opinion it is not accurate enough though. For example: You determine the number of health bar "packs" by measuring one packs width and multiply it then. Problem: The width of one pack varies based on distance. so you get for example pixelwidth 3 instead of 4 if you are farer away and you multiply wrong then...

    Really nice from you to post source code, I wish more were like you. Anyway, if you want to have some more fun, implement RawInput, here is a good example cnvcl/CnRawInput.pas at master * cnpack/cnvcl * GitHub
    Last edited by lyan123; 09-16-2016 at 05:27 PM.

  10. Thanks Oldstrong, Zobb, dorpele11 (3 members gave Thanks to lyan123 for this useful post)
  11. #7
    havoc1976's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    12
    Thanks G/R
    1/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Anyone have any ideas on how to improve the aimbot or triggerbot, not that there is anything wrong with it.

  12. #8
    Zobb's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    9/19
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Just pushed a small update. You can check it our by recompiling or [C++] Open-Source Overwatch Aim Assistance - YouTube

    Originally Posted by havoc1976 View Post
    Anyone have any ideas on how to improve the aimbot or triggerbot, not that there is anything wrong with it.
    A lot can be done to improve this but I don't have time, hence why I uploaded it. Checkout README.md for suggestions.

    Originally Posted by lyan123 View Post
    I am too lazy to look into code, but how did you measure the width of the healthbar when target is not full hp?


    Edit:// Okay I looked into code.. yeah you did it like i did in my first bot In my opinion it is not accurate enough though. For example: You determine the number of health bar "packs" by measuring one packs width and multiply it then. Problem: The width of one pack varies based on distance. so you get for example pixelwidth 3 instead of 4 if you are farer away and you multiply wrong then...

    Really nice from you to post source code, I wish more were like you. Anyway, if you want to have some more fun, implement RawInput, here is a good example cnvcl/CnRawInput.pas at master * cnpack/cnvcl * GitHub
    It's not super-accurate but accurate enough imo. The only problem is when there is only 1 health bar; in that case I assume that the width is 150 by default.
    Nevertheless, the program will not only scan for the target under the width of the health bar but will scan slightly to the left and also right of it's bounds (specifically 1/3 the width). That's the best I could come up with, without complicating things.

    My only problem is that I never tested this in any games other than the training arena so I cannot really tell how it performs in a real game :P
    Last edited by Zobb; 09-19-2016 at 03:08 AM.

  13. #9
    mukler's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Can you upload with vstudio?

  14. #10
    GODSENT1337's Avatar Member CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    28
    Thanks G/R
    1/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Clear your PM storage it's full

  15. Thanks Zobb (1 members gave Thanks to GODSENT1337 for this useful post)
  16. #11
    csh910621's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    the program couldnt find the overwatch process

    dont know why

  17. #12
    Zobb's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    9/19
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by csh910621 View Post
    the program couldnt find the overwatch process

    dont know why
    It is getting stuck with "Scanning for Overwatch process handle..."?
    The way it find's Overwatch is from the window name using the function FindWindow so as to retrieve the handle from which a screenshot is obtained.

    It could be that the window name is not "Overwatch" for whatever reason. Run the following .exe (whilst overwatch is running) in the provided .rar and tell me if it detects it: Process Names

  18. #13
    csh910621's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    the process name shows as Overwatch Application so i tried to change to dat name but still stucking with scanning

    in the provided .rar ( ???)



    edit:
    problem solved it wasnt "overwatch" !! ty cause i uses other language client
    Last edited by csh910621; 09-19-2016 at 01:13 PM.

  19. #14
    csh910621's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    oh problem solved it wasnt "overwatch" !! ty cause i uses other language client

  20. #15
    slawcio22's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ok.i am new on here.what i need to downloading??????and where i need to add???i dont understant this.with program i need to use???thanks all for help.

Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Source] BWH Bubba's Hack Source Code
    By TehAvatar in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 09-30-2014, 11:08 AM
  2. WoW! thing source code
    By Relz in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-15-2007, 03:55 PM
  3. full glider source code?
    By Archelf in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-03-2007, 12:16 AM
  4. Syndrome Source Code?
    By =sinister= in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-22-2007, 05:47 PM
  5. [Bot:Source] Acidic Bot Source Code
    By =sinister= in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-03-2006, 05:38 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:42 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search