pole swapping ahk script menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    dekinfrost's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    pole swapping ahk script

    Been working on this, see if you guys have any luck or can help with some improvements

    1. You need AHK installed
    2. To create a new AHK script right click on ur desktop - new - AHK script.
    3. Need individual pole's on slots 2-8


    #Persistent
    SetTimer, TheFisher,
    Return
    TheFisher:
    Send, {2}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {3}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {4}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {5}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {6}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {7}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {8}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Return

  2. Thanks crunk001 (1 members gave Thanks to dekinfrost for this useful post)
  3. #2
    num2007's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    10
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by dekinfrost View Post
    Been working on this, see if you guys have any luck or can help with some improvements

    1. You need AHK installed
    2. To create a new AHK script right click on ur desktop - new - AHK script.
    3. Need individual pole's on slots 2-8


    #Persistent
    SetTimer, TheFisher,
    Return
    TheFisher:
    Send, {2}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {3}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {4}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {5}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {6}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {7}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Sleep 5400000
    Send, {8}
    Sleep 5000
    Send, {Space}
    Return
    anyway to make it open icon tray then put it aggin in icon tray?

Similar Threads

  1. Simple "hold to spam attacks" AHK script.
    By Winsane in forum SWTOR Bots and Programs
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-08-2018, 04:55 PM
  2. GW2 able to detect AHK scripts ?
    By taquito86 in forum Guild Wars 2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-24-2012, 08:20 PM
  3. AHK script for the ZK exploit (runs in background on VM's!)
    By seafunk in forum Diablo 3 Exploits
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-25-2012, 01:10 PM
  4. need help with .ahk script for showing users input text
    By lovemymuffin in forum Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 02:11 AM
  5. [AHK Script] Multi-directional Hunter Disengage
    By CrazyCactuaR in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-03-2009, 09:11 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:41 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search