DC Universe Online PC Launcher for EUPS/USPS menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 30 of 30
  1. #16
    BreakoutDCUO's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Doesn't seem to be working anymore, comes up with "Disconnected. Invalid Session".

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #17
    RiveaJ's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    2/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Hey guys,
    I have the the new addresses for login and session id for PC, however daybreak seem to have made it so you need to be running a browser with javascript to actually be able to login and grab a token.

    I'm not sure how you'd need to modify to batch file to make it work again, but if anyone knows and would like to update it - give me a PM and I'll send you the right links

  3. #18
    BilaalR's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    can u plz update it i disconnect thank you

  4. #19
    dantalion696's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Thanks for this kain, it served me for a long time, could u please update this, since its a pain to relog everytime DC's.
    thanks aggain

  5. #20
    kain203's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    37
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    I have fixed the launcher after many years.
    Last edited by kain203; 06-22-2017 at 12:28 AM.

  6. #21
    kain203's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    37
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by dantalion696 View Post
    Thanks for this kain, it served me for a long time, could u please update this, since its a pain to relog everytime DC's.
    thanks aggain
    I have fixed it. Enjoy.

  7. #22
    Divergent3's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    This launcher still working? And u need a toon created already on the acc before using the launcher?

  8. #23
    kain203's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    37
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Launcher still works. I fixed it

  9. #24
    dingo111's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    2/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    works perfect for pc, ty... is it possible to make it for ps accounts... so we can use old playstation account on pc?

  10. #25
    kain203's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    37
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by dingo111 View Post
    works perfect for pc, ty... is it possible to make it for ps accounts... so we can use old playstation account on pc?
    No sorry. That isn't possible.

  11. Thanks dingo111 (1 members gave Thanks to kain203 for this useful post)
  12. #26
    icuruok's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    7
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Tested on linux using wine/playonlinux

    I was able to skip the launcher using this and play game using wine/playonlinux

    But the batch is not creating a valid session.txt

    It creates the new.txt with valid ID to pass to session but my session looks like so.
    {"category":"UNAUTHORIZED","result":"RE_LOGIN","error":"RE_LOGIN"}
    I was able to solve this issue and get it working by removing the FOR and @set in batch which sets the ID variable seems this has issues when using xp emulators from wine. So to fix simply edit the batch to
    set /p username=Username:
    set /p password=Password:
    curl --cookie-jar new.txt -H "Host: lpj.daybreakgames.com" -H "Accept: application/json, text/javascript, */*; q=0.01" -H "Origin: https://lpj.daybreakgames.com" -H "X-Requested-With: XMLHttpRequest" -H "User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/58.0.3029.110 Safari/537.36" -H "Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded; charset=UTF-8" -H "DNT: 1" -H "Referer: https://lpj.daybreakgames.com/dcuo/live/" -H "Accept-Language: en-US,en;q=0.8" -H "Cookie: lp-gvid-e-all=10%2C; lp-version=us;" --data-binary "username=%username%&password=%password%&rememberPassword=false&launchPoint=soe& ts=1498083811083" --compressed "https://lpj.daybreakgames.com/dcuo/live/login?launchPoint=soe"
    Then open new.txt and copy the token ID manually and run the following command
    "Unreal3\Binaries\Win32\DCGame.exe" -sessionid=COPIEDTOKENID -loginServer=64.37.172.20:7775-7778,64.37.172.21:7775-7778,64.37.172.22:7775-7778,64.37.172.23:7775-7778,64.37.172.24:7775-7778,64.37.172.25:7775-7778,64.37.172.26:7775-7778,64.37.172.27:7775-7778,64.37.172.28:7775-7778,64.37.172.29:7775-7778
    And replace COPIEDTOKENID
    Last edited by icuruok; 01-14-2018 at 09:45 AM.

  13. #27
    kain203's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    37
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by icuruok View Post
    Tested on linux using wine/playonlinux

    I was able to skip the launcher using this and play game using wine/playonlinux

    But the batch is not creating a valid session.txt

    It creates the new.txt with valid ID to pass to session but my session looks like so.


    I was able to solve this issue and get it working by removing the FOR and @set in batch which sets the ID variable seems this has issues when using xp emulators from wine. So to fix simply edit the batch to


    Then open new.txt and copy the token ID manually and run the following command


    And replace COPIEDTOKENID

    Eventually I will change it to something Java or c++ based. However, I won't be able to do so for many months. I am busy with Uni.

  14. #28
    kain203's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    37
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by icuruok View Post
    Tested on linux using wine/playonlinux

    I was able to skip the launcher using this and play game using wine/playonlinux

    But the batch is not creating a valid session.txt

    It creates the new.txt with valid ID to pass to session but my session looks like so.


    I was able to solve this issue and get it working by removing the FOR and @set in batch which sets the ID variable seems this has issues when using xp emulators from wine. So to fix simply edit the batch to


    Then open new.txt and copy the token ID manually and run the following command


    And replace COPIEDTOKENID
    Have you tried just using VMware workstation? I believe it provides decent 3D acceleration now under Linux/BSD. Unfortunately I am unable to fully test it because I have a laptop with Optimus graphics and I read that the K1100M sucks for anything gaming related unless I have a dock. Although, I still think my Nvidia graphics chip isn't worth a shit and tying it with Bumblebee/optirun doesn't really help either. Also you can try DOSbox, I believe it has the best DOS emulation. I don't know how far wine will get you either. I mean, it runs DC but I don't think they have decent DOS support.


    Also, it would be best to just convert the batch to a bash shell script. If I have time to figure it out I will. I haven't brushed up on Linux/BSD shell scripting in a while.
    Last edited by kain203; 04-05-2018 at 07:25 AM.

  15. #29
    RiMax's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    How do you open the program and start the game in another language, other than English?

  16. #30
    Polaris1337's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    yo bro do u know any unban for this game i think they hwid banned tryed vpn only on vmware it works help

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Trading] WTT DC Universe Online For Guild wars PLAT
    By Ikasha in forum General MMO Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 06:25 PM
  2. [Trading] US Horde iLvl 356 PvP Holy Pally for DC Universe Online Account
    By Elijahs in forum World of Warcraft Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-27-2011, 03:01 AM
  3. [Trading] US Horde iLvl 356 PvP Holy Pally for DC Universe Online Account
    By Elijahs in forum General MMO Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 08:24 PM
  4. Universal Launcher for World of Warcraft
    By inzenir in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 02:09 PM
  5. [Trading] DC Universe Online Beta Account for 60-Day WoW Card
    By DrWho1988 in forum World of Warcraft Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2010, 11:40 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:08 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search