Help with how many target in range from de target. menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Garden's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    21
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Help with how many target in range from de target.

    Hello here,

    My first post !

    So i need to do this : Cast multishot if 3 or more ennemys are in 10 yars from my actual target.
    I use firehack as unlocker but i try many many things and it didnt work ...

    Thx for your help !

    Help with how many target in range from de target.
  2. #2
    NessK's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    13
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    100
    Thanks G/R
    2/6
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Code:
    { "1449", "target.area(10).enemies >= 5" },--Arcane Explosion
    { "120", "target.area(10).enemies >= 5" },--Cone of Cold

  3. #3
    ImogenOC's Avatar Contributor ProbablyEngine Community Manager
    Reputation
    173
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    364
    Thanks G/R
    0/8
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Garden View Post
    Hello here,

    My first post !

    So i need to do this : Cast multishot if 3 or more ennemys are in 10 yars from my actual target.
    I use firehack as unlocker but i try many many things and it didnt work ...

    Thx for your help !
    You use firehack so it is possible.

    Originally Posted by NessK View Post
    Code:
    { "1449", "target.area(10).enemies >= 5" },--Arcane Explosion
    { "120", "target.area(10).enemies >= 5" },--Cone of Cold
    Above, this is the correct format.

    target.area(RADIUS).enemies COMPARATOR INTEGER.

    Good luck!
    ProbablyEngine - Developer and Lead Support
    A Powerful Rotation Bot: ProbablyEngine

  4. #4
    Garden's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    21
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Humm i miss explain ...

    Here i use this : { aoe, { "toggle.multitarget", "modifier.enemies >= 2" }},
    So i can let the aoe button toggle all the time and aoe is on only if i have enemy >2 but i need only enemy > 3 in 10 yard range.

    I dont need to modifier my spell only this toggle multitarger modifier ...

    Sorry for my english ...

    And thx for your reply

  5. #5
    Garden's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    21
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rofl i try everything didnt work :/

    Help me please i'm lost :-(

  6. #6
    akeon1's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    103
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    265
    Thanks G/R
    3/7
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Garden View Post
    Rofl i try everything didnt work :/

    Help me please i'm lost :-(
    Others have said it but I'll repeat it in a different format, hopefully it makes sense.

    { "yourspell", { "toggle.multitarget", "target.area(.enemies >= 3" } },

    For multishot:


    { "multi-shot", { "toggle.multitarget", "target.area(.enemies >= 3" } },

    See how you go....

    Also, multi-shot range is 8 yards I believe, not 10
    Last edited by akeon1; 03-24-2015 at 12:31 AM.

  7. #7
    Garden's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    21
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by akeon1 View Post
    Others have said it but I'll repeat it in a different format, hopefully it makes sense.

    { "yourspell", { "toggle.multitarget", "target.area(.enemies >= 3" } },

    For multishot:


    { "multi-shot", { "toggle.multitarget", "target.area(.enemies >= 3" } },

    See how you go....

    Also, multi-shot range is 8 yards I believe, not 10
    Yeah yeah i place exactly this code and not working ...

    { "Focus Fire", "player.buff(Frenzy).count = 5" },
    { "multi-shot", { "toggle.multitarget", "target.area(.enemies >= 3" } },
    { "Kill Command" },
    { "Kill Shot" },
    { "Focusing Shot", { "player.focus < 50", "!player.moving" }},

    etc etc ...

    I dont understand

  8. #8
    StinkyTwitch's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    40
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    172
    Thanks G/R
    19/13
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You need to supply a radius for area().enemies
    here:
    Code:
    { "Focus Fire", "player.buff(Frenzy).count = 5" },
    { "Multi-Shot", { "toggle.multitarget", "target.area(8).enemies >= 3" }, },
    { "Kill Command" },
    { "Kill Shot" },
    { "Focusing Shot", { "player.focus < 50" }, },
    "Shootings easy, Aimings hard!" Stinky

  9. #9
    Garden's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    21
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by StinkyTwitch View Post
    You need to supply a radius for area().enemies
    here:
    Code:
    { "Focus Fire", "player.buff(Frenzy).count = 5" },
    { "Multi-Shot", { "toggle.multitarget", "target.area(8).enemies >= 3" }, },
    { "Kill Command" },
    { "Kill Shot" },
    { "Focusing Shot", { "player.focus < 50" }, },
    I copy exactrly this and dont work.

    Is there anything to do with firehack to enebled this ? or ?

    Sorry but i think i did all the thinks good and still not work

  10. #10
    akeon1's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    103
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    265
    Thanks G/R
    3/7
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Link your rotation in a pastebin or something, then it will be easier to see,

    Also what are you testing on?
    I think target dummies don't works properly for the area functions

  11. #11
    StinkyTwitch's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    40
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    172
    Thanks G/R
    19/13
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    target.area().enemies does not work on dummies in the default version of PE.
    "Shootings easy, Aimings hard!" Stinky

  12. #12
    Garden's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    21
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by StinkyTwitch View Post
    target.area().enemies does not work on dummies in the default version of PE.
    omg thanks .....

    12 hours in front of the dummies for nothing =)

    It work now

  13. #13
    Garden's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    21
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Next and last question here.

    I use the "Noc rotation" but i modify many things on it.
    This roration use : { aoe, { "toggle.multitarget", "modifier.enemies >= 3" }}, so when i toggle the multitarget button my char only do the aoe rotation when 3 ennmies or more are in combat with me.

    is it possible to add the "target.area().enemies" in this condition ? I have try : { aoe, { "toggle.multitarget", "target.area().enemies" }} but even in raid it doesn't work.

    Here the full roration :

    Code:
    -- ProbablyEngine Rotation Packager
    -- NO CARRIER's Beastmaster Hunter Rotation
    
    local function dynamicEval(condition, spell)
      if not condition then return false end
      return ProbablyEngine.dsl.parse(condition, spell or '')
    end
    
    local onLoad = function()
      ProbablyEngine.toggle.create('tier7', 'Interface\\Icons\\ability_hunter_rapidregeneration', 'Tier 7', 'Activate or desactivate tier7 talent in rotation')
    
      NOC.BaseStatsTableInit()
    
      C_Timer.NewTicker(0.25, (
          function()
            if ProbablyEngine.config.read('button_states', 'MasterToggle', false) then
              NOC.BaseStatsTableUpdate()
            end
          end),
      nil)
    end
    
    local ooc = {
      -- Out of combat
      { "pause","player.buff(5384)" }, -- Pause for Feign Death
    
      { "982", "pet.dead" }, -- Revive Pet
      { "136", { "pet.health <= 50", "pet.exists", "!pet.dead", "!pet.buff(136)" }}, -- Mend Pet
    
      
    
      -- Keep trap launcher set
      { "77769", "!player.buff(77769)" },
    
    }
    
    local aoe = {
      { "Multi-Shot", "!pet.buff(Beast Cleave)" },
      { "Multi-Shot", "pet.buff(Beast Cleave).duration <= 1" },
      { "Barrage" },
      { "Cobra Shot", {"lastcast(Cobra Shot)", "player.buff(Steady Focus).duration < 7", "player.focus < 60"}},
      --{ "Cobra Shot", { "lastcast(Cobra Shot)", "player.buff(Steady Focus).duration < 5", function() return ((14 + dynamicEval("player.spell(77767).regen")) <= dynamicEval("player.focus.deficit")) end, }},
      
      --{ "Cobra Shot" },
    }
    
    local combat = {
      -- Combat
      { "pause", "modifier.lshift" },
      { "pause","player.buff(5384)" }, -- Pause for Feign Death
    
      { "/cancelaura Aspect of the Cheetah", { "!player.glyph(Aspect of the Cheetah)", "player.buff(Aspect of the Cheetah)" }},
    
      -- Pet
      { "883", { "!pet.dead", "!pet.exists" }}, -- Call Pet 2
      { "55709", "pet.dead" }, -- Heart of the Phoenix (55709)
      { "982", "pet.dead" }, -- Revive Pet
    
      -- Interrupt(s)
      { "147362", "target.interruptAt(50)" }, -- Counter Shot at 50% cast time left
      { "19577", "target.interruptAt(30)" }, -- Intimidation at 30% cast time left
      { "19386", "target.interruptAt(30)" }, -- Wyrven Sting at 30% cast time left
    
      -- Survival
      { "109304", "player.health < 15" }, -- Exhiliration
      { "#109223", "player.health < 10" }, -- Healing Tonic
      { "#5512", "player.health < 10" }, -- Healthstone
      { "136", { "pet.health <= 75", "pet.exists", "!pet.dead", "!pet.buff(136)" }}, -- Mend Pet
    
      -- Master's Call when stuck
      {{
        { "53271", "player.state.stun" },
        { "53271", "player.state.root" },
        { "53271", { "player.state.snare", "!player.debuff(Dazed)" }},
        { "53271", "player.state.disorient" },
      }, { "pet.exists" }},
    
      -- Wrap the entire block in an 'immuneEvents' check
      {{
        -- Cooldowns
        {{
          { "Stampede", "player.proc.any" },
          { "Stampede", "player.hashero" },
          { "Blood Fury" },
          { "#trinket1" },
          { "#trinket2" },
        }, "modifier.cooldowns" },
    
        { "Tranquilizing Shot", { "target.dispellable(Tranquilizing Shot)", "!target.cc" }, "target" },
    
        -- Shared
        { "Dire Beast" },
        {{
          { "Focus Fire", "player.spell(Bestial Wrath).cooldown < 1" },
          { "Focus Fire", "player.buff(Stampede)" },
        }, "!player.buff(Focus Fire)" },
        { "Bestial Wrath", { "player.focus > 30", "!player.buff(Bestial Wrath)" }},
    
        -- AoE
        { aoe, { "toggle.multitarget", "modifier.enemies >= 3" }},
        { "Focus Fire", "player.buff(Frenzy).count = 5" },
        { "Kill Command" },
        { "Kill Shot" },
        { "Focusing Shot", { "player.focus < 50", "!player.moving" }},
        { "Cobra Shot", {"lastcast(Cobra Shot)", "player.buff(Steady Focus).duration < 7", "player.focus < 60"}},
        --{ "Cobra Shot", { "lastcast(Cobra Shot)", "player.buff(Steady Focus).duration < 5", function() return ((14 + dynamicEval("player.spell(77767).regen")) <= dynamicEval("player.focus.deficit")) end, }},
    
        { "Barrage",  "toggle.tier7" },
        { "Glaive Toss",  "toggle.tier7" },
        { "Powershot", "player.timetomax > 2.5" },
        { "Dire Beast" },
        { "Arcane Shot", { "player.buff(34720)", "player.focus > 30" }},
        { "Arcane Shot", "player.focus > 60" },
        { "Cobra Shot" },
      }, "@NOC.isValidTarget('target')" },
    }
    
    ProbablyEngine.rotation.register_custom(253, "NOC Beastmaster Hunter", combat, ooc, onLoad)
    Once again thx for your help and sorry for my bad bad english :/

Similar Threads

  1. Need help with Did not receive a response from server error
    By chatlotta in forum League of Legends
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-01-2013, 03:33 AM
  2. [Help]: Help with How do get my Edited .blps into a mpq file
    By Job For a Cowboy in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-11-2008, 02:15 AM
  3. Help with targeting WoW.exe process
    By FoamyGod in forum WoW EMU Exploits & Bugs
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-23-2008, 01:58 PM
  4. Help needed - how to insert .sql files with SQLyog
    By ADAMZY in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-23-2007, 05:32 PM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-18-2006, 06:38 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:24 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search