1/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

recommended routine for fury/arms war?

also.. is firehack THAT superior to one of the free unlockers? This is where im at...

Im tight on cash. Im a cancer survivor and much of it was without insurance. I CAN afford firehack.. but .. well nevermind. I cant afford it but im a wow junkie so if its THAT superior i'll make it work.

Basically ive been told its only for people with a lot of coding experience and the community is very unfriendly blah blah blah.

I have no coding experience persay. Nothing beyond manually editing text files for this or that :P Does it not have a GUI?

Thats pretty much the extent of my questions. Im looking for something superior to HB for rotation in output and performance (from a resource standpoint. HB upon initiating combat i can watch my fps basically drop in half sometimes).

recommended routine for fury/arms war?
    ImogenOC's Avatar Contributor ProbablyEngine Community Manager
    Thanks G/R
    0/8
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by klepp0906 View Post
    also.. is firehack THAT superior to one of the free unlockers? This is where im at...

Im tight on cash. Im a cancer survivor and much of it was without insurance. I CAN afford firehack.. but .. well nevermind. I cant afford it but im a wow junkie so if its THAT superior i'll make it work.

Basically ive been told its only for people with a lot of coding experience and the community is very unfriendly blah blah blah.

I have no coding experience persay. Nothing beyond manually editing text files for this or that :P Does it not have a GUI?

Thats pretty much the extent of my questions. Im looking for something superior to HB for rotation in output and performance (from a resource standpoint. HB upon initiating combat i can watch my fps basically drop in half sometimes).