0/0
    Trade Feedback
    5 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[WTS] Banner/Ad Design for your Game Services, Twitch Branding/Overlays

My name is Bruce. I have been doing design, branding, and Art Direction for over 10 years and have been around since the Pre-OwnedCore (MMOwned) days. I have been involved in the general Warcraft/Diablo/Starcraft community since the late 90s, and the underground communities since their inception. Most importantly, I am a passionate gamer just like most of you who love being a part of such a diverse and constantly growing community.

As I have been browsing through a lot of services on the forums over the years, I have seen some really incredible offerings, but was sometimes deterred by the fact that there is nothing "eye catching" about the service itself. The presentation was dull, boring, and not what I would call "professional". Now I understand we are all not artists, and I also understand that it does not particularly write us off as "incapable" of preforming the services offered, but I can assure you having a defined "Brand" for your service will really set you a part here on the forum.

It has already been proven numerous times by some of the large volume sellers on here. ALL of them have a very defined "Brand" that is engaging, captivating, and really sets the mood for the offering.

I am here for offer you ALL of these things! Whether it's doing a vertical banner Ad for your WoW Boosting Services, designing a custom Twitch Overlay to stream your customers' services in style, re-branding your Twitch channel, or even something completely custom that I don't have particularly defined, I can help you DEFINE your Brand and get people excited about what you have to offer!