Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[BOT]Experienced personnel required for memory address location.

In a nutshell, i need somebody good at finding base memory addresses and offsets. (Tearing through multi-level pointers)

Hello everyone, I'm actually fairly new to this scene, but I've been programming for a few years now(Almost 10). I'm twenty years of age and I spend around 14+ hours a day in-front of a computer.Here recently I've really started wanting to develop hacks and stuff for games, and while playing archeage over the last few weeks my urge to build something kept rising and rising, and thus I decided to make a bot.

Now, some of you are probably thinking "Oh great, another person without any experience recruiting a team." and I really don't blame you, because I've seen so many threads like this all over the place that don't even make it to getting the HP from the client.

I started doing my research yesterday and I've done enough digging messing with hackshield and cheat-engine that I've been able to get the base-values for a few different variables, I'm currently in the progress of creating an in-client over-lay that I will display on this post (I will edit it) to prove that I already have some data.

I need people however that are quick to work with memory and searching through multi-level pointers. I've just started with them and it's honestly a head-ache for me. (I'm not saying I couldn't do this all on my own, but I feel we could get a working product out a lot faster if I had a partner that was competent. )

I currently already have a web-designer and I'm a web-developer too, I'll take care of our website and getting everything running and any type of referrral systems we may think of in our marketing scheme. My website is currently being designed and I do plan on going through with this.

P-S: Hackshield is a joke... a very annoying joke.