[WTS] RARE HIGHEND Molten-WoW Account/s!! UNIQUE!! menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

hpbaxxteryo's Avatar Private
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[WTS] RARE HIGHEND Molten-WoW Account/s!! UNIQUE!!

Dear Community,

after quiet some time, I decided to sell my Molten-WoW Account. I wont have time anymore to play WoW in the future, since I will be leaving the country to study abroad.

My account is probably one of the rarest and most unique you can find on Molten-WoW. I have been playing there for approximately 3 years and spent tons of effort and also money in my characters.

To make it short. Let me list all characters on both accounts and let me tell you a bit about their gear/mounts/achievements etc.:

Account 1 (my "main" account):

- LvL 80 Human Paladin: Full S8 Holy gear, Full S8 Ret gear, BiS Prot PvP gear, BiS Ret PvE Gear (6.8k gs, Shadowmourne!), close to BiS Holy PvE gear (6.5k gs), TONS OF MOUNTS (Invincible, Celestial Steed, etc. etc.), A LOT OF TITLES (TWO of the titles he got are NO LONGER OBTAINABLE!!! Almost no one has these titles!), TONS OF FUN GEAR (Weather Machine, Ogre Costume, Spectral Riding Tiger (no more obtainable), Papa Hummels Old Fashioned Pet Biscuit (no more obtainable) and much much more!!

- LvL 80 Human Warlock: Full S8, Offsets for Affliction and Destruction Spec, ICC25 HC Weapon!, ICC25 HC Rings + TRINKETS! Celestial Steed etc.!!

- LvL 80 Nightelf Druid: Full Restoration S8, ICC25 HC Staff, ICC25 HC RINGS + TRINKETS!!

- LvL 80 Nightelf Druid: Full Feral S8, ICC25 HC Polearm (Oathbinder), BiS Rings + Trinkets!

- LvL 80 Dwarf Priest: Full Disc S8, Full Shadow S8 + ALL Offpieces!, BiS ICC25 HC Rings and TRINKETS! Amani War Bear etc.!!!

- LvL 80 Undead Rogue: Full S8, TWO ICC25HC Daggers (Heaven's Fall), BiS PvE ICC25HC Offsets for Sub-Spec, BiS Rings + Trinkets! Celestial Steed etc.!