WOW ACCOUNT (WOD PREPURCHASED) 8 90's (CLICK FOR DESC) menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

nerf133's Avatar Private
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

WOW ACCOUNT (WOD PREPURCHASED) 8 90's (CLICK FOR DESC)

Hello there, I've been playing warcraft for several several years now and I believe it's time to give it up as I'll be going to university in a few months and I've got a lot of things I need to focus on.

Over the years I've managed to build up quite a decent account with various different toons of all levels and quality, from achievements to mounts.

Warlords of Draenor is also pre-purchased on the account.
    There is a total of 8 level 90's on the account varying in gear stature.
    Also alts ranging from level 87 to 80 and a couple of 85 twinks.
    Most characters have several xmog items that are either rare or hard to obtain, also several rare mounts on the account such as:

Ashes of A'lar
    Horsemans reins
    Primordial Direhorn (2 colours)
    Brawlers guild mount (Rank 10)
    Brewfest Kodo
    Crimson pandaran Phoenix
    Thundering jade serpent
    Kork'kron annihilator
    Kork'kron war wolf
    Mechnohog
    Sky Golem
    Ravenlord
    Spectral wind rider
    Swift Zhevra
    Thundering cloud serpent
    Vitreous stone drake
    X-53 Touring rocket
    And several others not so rare.

There are around 20 titles too, ranging from some oldschool from vanilla throughout expansions.

35 Feats of strength

Hunter: Cleared some heroic content easily available to raid end game, Item level of 567 (however I haven't valor upgraded since patch as I haven't played 5.4.7)
    He has full 561 + Items including heirloom bows and such and has cleared Garrosh several times. Heroic boots and various warforged items and legendary cape.