[PQR] Why this Script dont work? menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    lekken's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    48
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [PQR] Why this Script dont work?

    I know its for 5+, i try to make it for 4.3.4, but its dont load, is this api on 5+ other?

    I need only a script that make Shadow Word: Death, when a Hunter use Scatter Shot or Rogue use Blind.
    No Spell Check or other shit, so simple ..

    --[[ AntiCCv3 EPvP Pand0r]]--

    --[[ Settings ]]--
    local Spells1 = {"Scatter Shot", "Blind", "Paralysis", "Gouge"}
    local Spells2 = {"Silence", "Counterspell", "Silencing Shot", "Strangulate", "Garrote", "Solar Beam", "Spell Lock"}
    local Spells3 = {"Intimidating Shout"}
    local Spells4 = {"Kick", "Rebuke", "Wind Shear", "Pummel", "Mind Freeze", "Skull Bash"}
    local Spells5 = {"Deep Freeze"}
    local ShowInfo = true; -- Prints information about taken actions in Chatwindow
    local Delay = 0.002; -- The Delay the Script waits for casting in seconds.
    local SetStopCasting = true;

    function ACCprint(msg)
    if ShowInfo == true then print("|cFF00CCFFAntiCC: |r" .. msg); end
    end

    function IsCastingOrChanneling()
    if UnitCastingInfo("player") or UnitChannelInfo("player") and SetStopCasting == true then return 1; end
    end

    local Timer, Reset, ACCSpell = 0, true;
    local type, hideCaster, srcGUID, srcName, srcFlags, srcFlags2, dstGUID, dstName, spellName, spellSchool, missType;
    function Queue()
    if GetTime() >= Timer and Reset == false then
    if GetSpellCooldown(ACCSpell) == 0 then
    if IsCastingOrChanneling() == 1 then SpellStopCasting(); end
    ACCprint("|cFFFF6060" .. srcName .. "|r" .. " hits you with " .. "|cFFFFFF00" .. spellName .. "|r" .. ". Trying to cast " .. ACCSpell .. "...");
    else
    ACCprint("|cFFFF6060" .. srcName .. "|r" .. " hits you with " .. "|cFFFFFF00" .. spellName .. "|r" .. ". Unfortunately " .. ACCSpell .. " is on Cooldown. ");
    end
    CCSrc = GetObjectFromGUID(srcGUID);
    CCSrc:CastSpellByName(ACCSpell);
    Reset = true;
    end
    end
    SetTimerCallback (Queue, 1);

    local frame = CreateFrame("FRAME", "AntiCC");
    frame:RegisterEvent("COMBAT_LOG_EVENT_UNFILTERED");
    local function eventHandler(self, event, ...)
    type, hideCaster, srcGUID, srcName, srcFlags, srcFlags2, dstGUID, dstName = select(2, ...); -- Read Combat Log
    if type == "SPELL_CAST_SUCCESS" then
    spellName = select(13, ...)
    if dstName == UnitName("player") and tContains(Spells1, spellName) then
    Timer = GetTime() + Delay;
    Reset = false;
    ACCSpell = "Shadow Word: Death";
    elseif dstName == UnitName("player") and tContains(Spells2, spellName) then
    Timer = GetTime() + Delay;
    Reset = false;
    ACCSpell = "Inner Focus";
    elseif dstName == UnitName("player") and tContains(Spells3, spellName) then
    Timer = GetTime() + Delay;
    Reset = false;
    ACCSpell = "Fear Ward";
    elseif dstName == UnitName("player") and tContains(Spells4, spellName) then
    Timer = GetTime() + Delay;
    Reset = false;
    ACCSpell = "Auto Attack";
    elseif dstName == UnitName("player") and tContains(Spells5, spellName) then
    Timer = GetTime() + Delay;
    Reset = false;
    ACCSpell = "Spectral *****";
    end
    elseif type == "SPELL_MISSED" then
    spellName, spellSchool, missType = select(13, ...)
    if dstName == UnitName("player") and (tContains(Spells1, spellName) or tContains(Spells2, spellName) or tContains(Spells3, spellName) ) and not missType == "ABSORB" then
    Reset = true;
    ACCprint("|cFFFF6060" .. srcName .. "|r" .. " casted " .. "|cFFFFFF00" .. spellName .. "|r" .. " on you, but it failed (" .. missType .. ").");
    end
    end
    end
    frame:SetScript("OnEvent", eventHandler);

    print("|cFF00CCFFAntiCC EPvP Pand0r: |r" .. "loaded.");

    [PQR] Why this Script dont work?
  2. #2
    deejayfowler's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    114
    Thanks G/R
    1/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    spell ids are probs different and alot of the stuff its trying to draw info are not in cata ?

Similar Threads

  1. Any idea why this piece of code doesnt work
    By jadethread1 in forum WoW Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-20-2013, 01:05 AM
  2. [H] I need to get this script work on my AutoIt3
    By kagutsuchi in forum Diablo 3 Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 07:42 AM
  3. [Lua Script] Can you help me why this doesn't work?
    By LlamaFridge in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 03:18 PM
  4. [LUA] Gamble script dont work :(
    By Tikki100 in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-08-2009, 06:31 AM
  5. Why this script doesnt work properly?
    By Maisteri in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-19-2008, 09:53 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:54 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search