WoW Farming Service, UK IP, SUPER CHEAP, ANY JOB + PETS TO SELL menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

phatboyfat101's Avatar Private
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

WoW Farming Service, UK IP, SUPER CHEAP, ANY JOB + PETS TO SELL

Hello ownedcore community!! This is just a bit of a desperate advert/plea to be honest! I have been playing WoW for around 8 years and find myself flat broke out of a job for the last 3 months. I'm starting to have some real financial problems and the job hunt is not rewarding me at the moment!

I'll keep it short and not too beggy/sob story. I wanna use the HUGE amount of free time I have to be productive and help support my family.
    I will do ANY job I can possibly do on Warcraft for you for whatever you think the job is worth! (Preferably for about half minimum wage over here which is £3 an hour or so <3)

I have plenty of experience and I live in the UK, so I'm happy to farm rep/mats/honor/valor for you or whatever you need. My current main is about 552ilvl so I can use that to help, or one of my other 4 lvl 90s. I can power level your characters, I can dual box recruit a friend accounts, I can do your LFR's for the week or your mount farms. I have xp with every single class and really really need this!!

Plus points are that I'm willing to work cheap as chips, I have a UK IP address which looks far less suspicious and I have never used a bot in my life. If you need something done while you sleep or work I will do it!!! Hapy to do unsociable hours!

Please guys if you need anything done just come to me, I will straight up tell you if I can do it or not and you can just choose how much you pay me!!
    Please add me on skype: Lethalg1

Some ideas for jobs I could do:
    -Brawlers Guild (I'm rank 10 now)
    -Levelling
    -RAF levelling
    -Honor Farming
    -Conquest Farming
    -Mats Farming