Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Any good suggestions for a newbie priest? pls help~!

I'm addicted to Heartstone recently.While as a newbie I always lose in battles. last night I was defeated by a Shaman who has many good cards,can't even fell asleep...Priest is my favorite, because healing skill seems to be easier to handle and keep my heroes alive. My friend told me that's the key to win for a priest. But when I have 7 or more mana I always get only three or four cards in hand, that's embarrassing... Do you have any better suggestions for a priest? Which class you played most? Any tricks to share?

(I find this image below but I don't understand how can this player keep so many cards when he has ten mana in hand..)
    Any good suggestions for a newbie priest? pls help~!-suxzwsau6ei71377738402709-jpg
    Last edited by AmieeLouire; 11-07-2013 at 12:00 AM.

Any good suggestions for a newbie priest? pls help~!
    Seminko's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    35/89
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello AmieeLouire and welcome to the forum.

Well, it is quite a broad topic but here are a few points:

• Play the game - learn the class spells
    • Picking the Deck - if you are not confident in building your own deck try to GOOGLE for a cheap starting deck
    • Creating your own deck - when you create your own deck it is crucial to plan ahead - give the deck an idea of what it is supposed to do. Will it be an aggro deck that will overwhelm your opponent early on? Will it be a Midrange deck that will shine in the mid game? Will it be a Control deck that will help you control the pace of the game and eventually kill your opponent with huge creatures after turn 10? Also, always look for combos that you could use. From the top of my head for Priest - Lightspawn + Divine Spirit.