WoW Gold Ragnaros Realm US, menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

Kenobi001's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

WoW Gold Ragnaros Realm US,

hello ownedcore community, im new to this site but im a serious trader, i have sold gold in just other site, and a few players in-game, but due to the fear of being scammed or reported for spamming on trade,i cant get more customers,so thats why im here.

COMPETITIVE PRICES!!

Do you think someone sells at a lower price? let me know and i can lower the price, pm so we can start to negotiate!

Post your $/K, for what faction u want it,how much u want and we can start to negotiate :P or just send me a PM for more info, i have for both factions. i use only paypal, but if u want other payment method we can talk about it.

If you are afraid of making the deal due to being catched by GM'S, heres a few tips to increase our security.
    -Never say a word in game, all must be talked here or in Skype/MSN
    -Using a character 90 will decrease greatly the chances of being catched by GM
    -Giving the total amount in parts (ie.you buy 100k,i give you 20k with 5 chars)
    -Give any or some rare or epic useless item in exchange will help A LOT. (this is the safest method,almost guaranteed of not being catched)

-Retiring gold and depositing and item in the guild bank is another way.

-Dont tell ANYONE about what you did and how.
    By selling/buying an item in the auction house, green or rare quality (the higher the quality the higher the chances of dont draw the attention
    )

Heres an extra tip that i found in my experience in the market (all buyers and sellers,even reknown ones are subject to get caught, no trade is 100% safe.)