Horde -US PVE Gear! 13/13 Heroic ToT including Storms End Title and ilevel 535 & 543 menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

imanz90's Avatar Member CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Horde -US PVE Gear! 13/13 Heroic ToT including Storms End Title and ilevel 535 & 543

Hello guys, I am not new to ownedcore but I am new to selling so feel free to ask as many questions as you would like about this service. I have put in the purchase for ID verification and will provide whatever verification is needed from me as a seller.

What?
    We are looking to provide PVE services currently only on US Horde side. We have a top world guild that is clearing 13/13 Heroic ToT in 2 days every week. We accept both Wow gold and Paypal! Here is how it works!

How?
    We do not sell specific pieces of gear like other services, you instead will be buying boss kills. Any piece of gear that is not needed by our Core raid team will be given to you, does not matter to us if it is main spec or off spec. The raids are done on 25man hardmode, thus each boss drops 6 pieces of gear of either 535 or 543, you are also welcome to bring as many charms for bonus rolls as you wish. To make it easier and more understanding for our buyers we have compiled a list of every single piece of gear that is needed by our core raiding time in a spreadsheet. You are welcome to search though this before payment and determine if the gear you are after is needed. I can tell you that as a top raiding guild, much of the 535 gear is no longer needed and a good portion of the 543 is not either.

On top of the gear, we do not ask for account sharing. You are welcome to play your character in the raids and even come in on our mumble and listen to our raid. In some circumstances we will ask you to die on a boss, but almost always you will get the full instance experience.

Cost