Looking for a way to unbind Companions menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    agletless's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    -8
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    19
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Looking for a way to unbind Companions

    So if you've ever dragged a companion you've equipped out of inventory on accident it will pop up a little ask "would you like to unbind for 860AD"(or whatever amount it says)
    but then when you click yes it still isn't unbound and it doesn't take your AD. Anyone have a method that has worked, I'm trying to mail a lvl 1 phoera to an alt.
    Methods already tried
    dragging offscreen
    dragging to AH
    dragging to inventory tab

    Any other ideas or suggests would be great.
    Looking for a way to unbind Companions-tumblr_mmuo1kscin1r6g7k5o1_400-gif

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    5o4KING's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    104
    Thanks G/R
    1/4
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    +1 this, hope theres a way too

  3. #3
    Dragonef22's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    175
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    249
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    scp_UnbindPet <int> <int>

    might work, havent test it

  4. #4
    agletless's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    -8
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    19
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by Dragonef22 View Post
    scp_UnbindPet <int> <int>

    might work, havent test it
    how would I pick which pet to unbind that way, I have a few. OR what goes in the int part

  5. #5
    Dragonef22's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    175
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    249
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    There is no further explanation to it, the command is just mentioned in the commandlist https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/...25jRDZWN0lSdmc

    You just have to guess, I could imagine its the x and y position of the pet in your inventory since you can only unbind it from there

  6. #6
    vixing's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    29
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    130
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Try to make it idle, then drag it into your inventory and accept unbinding fee.

  7. #7
    agletless's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    -8
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    19
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by vixing View Post
    Try to make it idle, then drag it into your inventory and accept unbinding fee.
    I should have explained, that's what i have been trying to do, except when you try to accept the unbind fee it does nothing

Similar Threads

  1. Looking for a way to make an NPC unstunnable...
    By kreegoth in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-20-2009, 09:07 PM
  2. Looking for reliable way to cast spells...
    By akh in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 02:21 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 11:36 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 11:34 PM
  5. Looking for new way to AFK bot AV
    By tekstorm in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 05:32 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:12 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search