Silly Question: How do you join a dungeon solo? menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    cioclod's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    29
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Silly Question: How do you join a dungeon solo?

    I'm talking about the elite lvl 60 dungeons that you queue for. Is it possible to join them solo without sitting through the queue?

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    ocnwo's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    17
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    113
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Since all I have done in this game has been solo, I TOO would like to know this.

  3. #3
    Olum's Avatar Sergeant CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    57
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by cioclod View Post
    I'm talking about the elite lvl 60 dungeons that you queue for. Is it possible to join them solo without sitting through the queue?
    No.

    /10char

  4. #4
    Spikei's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    61
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    find the entrance to the dungeon and go in that way.
    You dont have to que for it, you can join by just running to the dungeon

  5. #5
    cioclod's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    29
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by Spikei View Post
    find the entrance to the dungeon and go in that way.
    You dont have to que for it, you can join by just running to the dungeon
    Does that work for elite dungeons? Have you tried it?

  6. #6
    ocnwo's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    17
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    113
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by Spikei View Post
    find the entrance to the dungeon and go in that way.
    You dont have to que for it, you can join by just running to the dungeon
    Can you do this to enter the dungeon solo, or is that just the way to get your whole group in without using the queue system?

  7. #7
    rikker7's Avatar Sergeant CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    60
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Originally Posted by cioclod View Post
    Does that work for elite dungeons? Have you tried it?
    It doesn't, there's currently no way to enter epics other than to queue for them. Going to the entrance will always port you into the normal version.

    Originally Posted by ocnwo View Post
    Can you do this to enter the dungeon solo, or is that just the way to get your whole group in without using the queue system?
    Yes, you can enter by yourself, but only the normal difficulty.

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] how do you make a server non hamachi wireless internet
    By *Alexz* in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-15-2008, 11:51 AM
  2. [Question] How do you get the DL'd files to count as add-ons
    By sadpanda1234 in forum World of Warcraft Model Editing
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-31-2008, 07:49 AM
  3. [Question] How do you change spell effect colors?
    By Demon Angel in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-14-2007, 09:50 AM
  4. [QUESTION] How do you make a 2.2 private server?
    By Ferag in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-14-2007, 10:22 AM
  5. [QUESTION] How do you make isntances work in newer revisions?
    By geburha in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-01-2007, 03:15 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:19 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search