Na ilvl 160 mystic! Details inside! menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

silentscent's Avatar Private
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Na ilvl 160 mystic! Details inside!

MY THREAD.

A bit about me....
    Hi folks! Silentscent here presenting you an ILVL 160 Mystic for sale! My Mystic is my main and I cherish my character every moment. They're pretty easy to use in PVE and also pretty fun for PVP so this is why I've only play Mystics! They're just too cool! I've been playing Tera for about 2 years and I think it's time to move on. I've been working really hard for this account however would be a waste if there was no new owner for this account. So I've decided to sell this account to anyone that wish to play as Mystic!

Why choose a Mystic?
    The role of Mystic isn't right for everyone, especially if you don't have patience killing mobs or bosses for a long time. If you are a DPS player, this class isn't for you. But if you enjoy healing people than Mystics are for you! Mystics IMO are one of the best supoorting classes out there besides Priest. They are very good supportive classes than priest for end-game content. Many people favor Mystics over Priests because of their Crit Aura which helps your allies to kill enemies or bosses faster! But as for soloing, it could be a pain since they are the slowest classes out there to level up! But all the hardwork pays off once you reach level 60! So if you don't want to waste time leveling up from 1 to 60 than this one's just for you!

What this purchase brings you?