0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[new]looking for paid or not bot

Hallo guys..this is my first post on this forum i just found out..anyway i just started playing wow again in a very crouded server and its nearly imposible to farm ......so i 've been thining about bots ..anyway i want something that won't get me banned(i won't use it all the time ofc .keep in mind its my first time here so i am a bit afraid but confident that i will find what i am looking for ...anyway lets get to the point

In my mind ..paid bots> free bots (i guess)?
    i ve seen many posts about lazybot and i got no idea what exactly it is ( i think its a free bot ?isn't it a bit public and can get you banned ?
    also an other question..is it safe to bot in your main account ?? cause i don't have any other account and my main account is about 6 years old and i would be sad if i got banned(so what kind of risks are there)

anyway i am sorry if i posted this on a wrong section
    Last edited by d3mon7; 04-29-2013 at 04:32 PM.

[new]looking for paid or not  bot
    xxsamxx86's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    28/2
    Trade Feedback
    7 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I dont bot personally so I cant comment on what bot you should get but I can say botting is never 100% safe. Its like doing drugs when you know your employer does random drug tests. There are things you can do to reduce risk of being reported for example not botting 24/7 and making your own routes instead of generic ones. I dont personally bot because ive had my account for so long I wouldnt want to be banned. If I ever chose to bot it would be on an account that means nothing to me that I wouldnt mind losing.

SuddenlyBRAINS's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    26/33
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)