2.3k diamond player , selling elo boosts up to plat~ cheap payment via paypal menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

kieloboost's Avatar Private
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2.3k diamond player , selling elo boosts up to plat~ cheap payment via paypal

Sup guys~ i've been playing this game for a couple years now, i have had plenty of experience in elo boosting, through multiple friends who have been stuck in " elo hell " After boosting for years i've realized i could make a little money on the side rather than doing it for free lol. I am not going to charge too much $$ since i do enjoy playing the game. If you are interested in getting boosted, please contact me via email.~~ [email protected]
    I am currently Diamond III (2362 elo) ----> prntscr.com/12nvgv
    ~NA only~
    This is the set prices based on tier. We can discuss further info. via email.
    Bronze - $2.50 per win
    Silver - $3.00 per win
    Gold - $3.50 per win
    Plat - $4.00 per win
    I only charge per wins, so if i were to lose a game on your account, i will owe you an extra win. For example: If your requested 10 wins, and i lose 2 games , i will owe u 12 wins.
    A successful promotion series will count as 2 wins, except on division 1 ( 3 wins )
    Time may range depending on when you are usually online, your current elo, and the amount of wins requested.
    Keep in mind in S3 u cannot drop a tier after you have reached division 5, so there shouldn't be a problem with you dropping back to your current elo.

DUO