Delay spell cast, help 50$ to a paypal for working fix menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    Quesadilla's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Delay spell cast, help 50$ to a paypal for working fix

    Hello, i need to add a delay before a spell is cast, lets say 0.5 secs for Cleanse and hand of freedom

    Will pay 50$ to the paypal of the person who finishes my request first..

    Cleanse:

    Code:
    for i=1,#members do 
        if (HaveDebuff(members[i].Unit,dMagicCC(),3)
         or (HaveDebuff(members[i].Unit,122,3) and cdRemains(1044) > 0 )) --Dispel Nova when HoF CD
        and not LineOfSight(members[i].Unit)
        and rangeCheck(4987,members[i].Unit)
       
        and not HaveDebuff(members[i].Unit,30108,0) --UA, silenced when dispelled
        then
          PQR_CustomTarget = members[i].Unit
           return true 
           end
        end
    Hand of freedom:

    Code:
     for i=1,#members do 
        if rangeCheck(1044,members[i].Unit)
        and not LineOfSight(members[i].Unit)
        and not UnitBuffID(members[i].Unit,1044)
        and HaveDebuff(members[i].Unit,aSRS(),3) 
        and cdRemains(1044) == 0
        then
          PQR_CustomTarget = members[i].Unit  
        if (UnitBuffID(members[i].Unit,23335)  -- Holding Alliance Flag
        	or UnitBuffID(members[i].Unit,23333) -- Holding Horde Flag
        	or UnitBuffID(members[i].Unit,34976) -- Holding Netherstorm Flag
            and	rangeCheck(1044,members[i].Unit)
        	and not LineOfSight(members[i].Unit)
        	and HaveDebuff(members[i].Unit,aSRS(),3) 
      	    and cdRemains(1044) == 0 )
      	 then
      	 PQR_CustomTarget = members[i].Unit
      	 end
           return true
           end
        end
    The entire profile: Paladin PQR.rar - Speedy Share - upload your files here

    Delay spell cast, help 50$ to a paypal for working fix
  2. #2
    Jadd's Avatar 🐸 Premium Seller
    Reputation
    1511
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    2,432
    Thanks G/R
    81/333
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Lol, $50 for something as simple as this?

    I doubt it.

  3. #3
    Quesadilla's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    For you simple, for me impossible
    and you can choose to not belive me, but im a grown man and i pay when someone helps me out.

    I have offerd other people money for the same task and they have failed, so im done using my time on this issue.

    i also payed 40$(?) to Replikator on this forum even tho he did not want them for changing the number 1 to 3

  4. #4
    Quesadilla's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Offer still open, Help a mororn with no code experience please!

  5. #5
    Gabbz's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    184
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    451
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sitting at work so cant test but.

    PHP Code:
    for i=1,#members do 
            
    if     HaveDebuff(members[i].Unit,dMagicCC(),3)
                or (
    HaveDebuff(members[i].Unit,122,3) and cdRemains(1044) > )) --Dispel Nova when HoF CD
                
    and not LineOfSight(members[i].Unit)
                and 
    rangeCheck(4987,members[i].Unit)
                and 
    not HaveDebuff(members[i].Unit,30108,0) --UAsilenced when dispelled
                    then
                        
    if CLEANSENOW == 0 then CLEANSENOW GetTime()
                        elseif 
    GetTime() > CLEANSENOW 0.5 then 
                            CLEANSENOW 
    0
                            PQR_CustomTarget 
    members[i].Unit return true 
                        end
            end            
    end 
    Make sure you set CLEANSENOW = 0 somewhere at start that just load one time. Guess you have a profile you using and somewhere at start should say like this.

    PHP Code:
    if PQR_RotationStarted then

        DebugMode 
    0
        lastspell 
    0
            CLEANSENOW 

            
        PQR_RotationStarted 
    false
    end 
    Looking for exploiters and botters to Elder Scrolls Online.

  6. #6
    Quesadilla's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Will test and report back soon, Thank you sir!

  7. #7
    Quesadilla's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Just a bunch of lua errors and nothing else, might ve something i did wrong :\
    data files are in first post

  8. #8
    Gabbz's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    184
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    451
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Quesadilla View Post
    Just a bunch of lua errors and nothing else, might ve something i did wrong :\
    data files are in first post
    can you post the lua errors ?
    Looking for exploiters and botters to Elder Scrolls Online.

  9. #9
    Quesadilla's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    <string>:"if PQR_Addon_Loaded == nil then...":742: attempt to call field "?" (a nil value)
    <string>:"if PQR_Addon_Loaded == nil then...":742: in function "PQR_NextAbility"
    <string>:"if PQR_Addon_Loaded == nil then...":534: in function "PQR_ExecuteRotation"
    <string>:"if PQR_Addon_Loaded == nil then...":287: in function <string>:"if PQR_Addon_Loaded == nil then...":214
    rotationNumber = 0
    inCombat = 1
    requireCombat = true
    I hate my life, why was i born so stupid lol

  10. #10
    Gabbz's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    184
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    451
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Quesadilla View Post
    I hate my life, why was i born so stupid lol
    Seems you put it wrong in the file.
    Did you reload WoW and PQR ?
    Looking for exploiters and botters to Elder Scrolls Online.

  11. #11
    Quesadilla's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yes i did restart and restart several times,

    if i run your lua at Ideone.com | Online IDE & Debugging Tool >> C/C++, Java, PHP, Python, Perl and 40+ compilers and interpreters i get " luac: prog.lua:3: 'then' expected near ') "

    here is "CLEANSENOW = 0 "

    if PQR_RotationStarted then
    CLEANSENOW = 0


    if not PQR_LoadLua("PQR_Replikator_PVP_DATA.lua") then
    PQR_WriteToChat("You are missing a key file: !", "Error")
    PQR_RotationStop()
    return true
    end


    PQR_RotationStarted = false
    end

  12. #12
    Quesadilla's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Fixed it, by removing a " ) " in line 3.

    Set delay to 3 for testing.
    first dispell it waited 3 secs before dispell
    second dispel was instant and so on.
    need it to reset delay for every dispell

  13. #13
    Gabbz's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    184
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    451
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    They only place you can change the delay is here:
    PHP Code:
     elseif GetTime() > CLEANSENOW 0.5 then 
    this sets the cleanse to 0.5 secs after . If you want to haver it bigger change 0.5 to 3.0 or something
    You cant change the
    PHP Code:
    CLEANSENOW 
    Looking for exploiters and botters to Elder Scrolls Online.

  14. #14
    Quesadilla's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yes, thats what i did.

    but, when i test it with " elseif GetTime() > CLEANSENOW + 3 then "

    It dispells the first spell after 3 seconds.
    second time it dispells it is instant and does not use the delay, and so on for 3,4,5,6,7th time
    Only way to get it to delay again is to turn PQR on and off again.

    i need it to delay every dispel not just the first

  15. #15
    Quesadilla's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    56
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    function RaidDispelDelay(t,buff,d) --t: dispel spell id, d: delay seconds
    for i=1, #members do
    for j=1, #buff do
    local RDDname, RDDrank, RDDicon, RDDcount, RDDdebuffType, RDDduration, RDDexpirationTime, RDDunitCaster, RDDisStealable, RDDshouldConsolidate, RDDspellId = UnitDebuffID(members[i].Unit, buff[j])
    if RDDname then
    if IsSpellInRange(GetSpellInfo(t),members[i].Unit) == 1
    and not PQR_IsOutOfSight(members[i].Unit)
    and PQR_SpellAvailable(t)
    and ValidDispel(members[i].Unit)
    and select(2,GetSpellCooldown(t)) < 2
    and ((RDDduration - (RDDexpirationTime - GetTime())) >= d) --debuff time left
    --and CanHeal(members[i].Unit)
    and IsUsableSpell(t) then
    CastSpellByName(tostring(GetSpellInfo(t)),members[i].Unit)
    --return true --Silent cast
    end
    end
    end
    end
    end
    ---------
    Example: RaidDispelDelay(1044,122,0.2)
    looks intresting, but un sure how to use, and not lose the way its setup now

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tech Help] Constant Delay on Spell Cast/Action
    By Techneeq in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-20-2016, 08:57 PM
  2. help with spell cast condition
    By lg40 in forum PE Support forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-30-2014, 05:30 PM
  3. Looking for Someone who can script HTML will pay with paypal for its fix.
    By shadowslayer133 in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-31-2009, 02:15 PM
  4. [Help] With Free Gametime Paypal Scam
    By Hasselhoff in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 11:41 PM
  5. Instant Spell CAST
    By djblade17 in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 11-10-2007, 06:18 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:58 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search