Silvermoon EU GOLD (GOOD prices - Private seller) menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

unionis's Avatar Private
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Silvermoon EU GOLD (GOOD prices - Private seller)

Hello there everyone, I'm a new private gold seller and I have decided to sell gold I earn to other private buyers. For the majority of my time I was selling to resellers, but now I'm starting my own thread! The gold is STRICTLY and ONLY obtained through auction house trading. It is NOT obtained through: scamming, hacking, botting, account sharing, stealing, abusing game mechanics, etc. The gold is obtained within Blizzard's Terms of Agreement so it's safe, fresh and clean (for those who just in case like it that way ) As this is my first time, I'd really appreciate someone with higher rep buying a smaller amount (in that case I would go first by trading you your order). I'll give a 10% discount to the first 3 buyers with high rep as it really means a lot to me to get myself verified

Current price is: 0,60€/1k gold

Stock: Silvermoon EU alliance - 72k

I will update the stock every few hours (you can expect new 100-150k gold every week). I only do moneybookers as a payment option. Considering I am a private seller, there are hours during the day when I may not be online but I will always have the next few days listed during which hours I will not be available (rarely happens, but just in case). I will try to make my services available on the 2 following realms soon: Kazzak EU horde and Sylvanas EU alliance. I understand I am a new user without any reputation but I will always insist that you go first (except for the current promotion for 3 buyers with high rep or new future such promotions)

Skype name: denis.serbecic
    MSN: [email protected]
    E-mail: [email protected]

Payment option: moneybookers
    Trade option: face to face