[Help] amount of gold viewer menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    yumasta's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [Help] amount of gold viewer

    Hi, i try to make bot in c#, but now, im trying to view amount of gold in cheatengine.

    What do i wrong?

    here is screenshot for ce:
    [Help] amount of gold viewer-ce-png

    sorry for my english

    [Help] amount of gold viewer
  2. #2
    loeal's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    19
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi,

    information about the gold are not in the same position in the container you are currently using (or Ractor Actor)

    More that you find little in Actor, for gold you can recover the ground, not the gold you have on your character.

    You must look in the container (ACD Actor Collision Data) at 0x868

    in this way (the brackets are memory reads)
    [[[[0x0486FA3C] + 0x868]] + 0x108]
    This gives the first element of ACD, then you must move all 0x2D0 to move elements in element.

    call the current element: Current_Value.

    For each element read Current_Value + 0x114, when it gives you 16 found correct.
    (0x004 + Current_Value gives non-NLS 'goldcoin')

    But the problem is that you're not at the end because it must pass through other container as Actor_Attrib to recover the value of gold.

    Current_Value + 0x120 is noteworthy because it allows you to find the details in Actor_Attrib.

    For the moment I will not go further because it is getting a bit more complicated after

  3. #3
    yumasta's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi.
    I have one more question.

    in this thread is offset: http://www.ownedcore.com/forums/diab...5-offsets.html (1.05 offsets)

    how can i use it in cheatengine?

    i search forum, gogle, look at the scripts, and im get stuck

    i know what is pointer, and offset, but i cant hang this offset with my knowledge
    Last edited by yumasta; 11-11-2012 at 03:56 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Making slow and steady amount of gold
    By garonga in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 10-05-2007, 11:39 PM
  2. Buying/scaming Large Amounts Of Gold=bad!!
    By andrewkavo in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-30-2007, 05:49 PM
  3. DPS Class Herbalists - Huge amounts of Gold
    By GLrunner13 in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-07-2007, 11:20 AM
  4. Making x amount of gold on summoning and creating character!
    By handyman in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-18-2007, 11:56 AM
  5. Somwone help me with wowmodel viewer
    By OMGPWN in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-14-2006, 07:27 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:57 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search