Top Account! Full Campaign, War Hero, 4x50, Max Crew Skills, 2700 Cartel Coins! menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

RADD's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Top Account! Full Campaign, War Hero, 4x50, Max Crew Skills, 2700 Cartel Coins!

I'm looking to sell my SWTOR account. I started playing on day one of early access and have had a great time, but now wish to move on.

Server: The Harbinger. Paid character transfers are on the way, so even if this isn't your server, fear not! You will soon be able to move the account to your preferred server.

Account:

This is a Collector's Edition account, and as such has access to the VIP area and CE items on all characters. The account is clean, has never received so much as a warning, and has a great reputation.
    Legacy 50
    Chiss, Cyborg, Human, Sith, Zabrak races unlocked
    All account-wide unlocks purchased except GTN (meaning mail on ship, rocket boost, etc.)
    All class buffs
    2700 Cartel Coins for you to play with are on the way when the service launches.
    2 million liquid credits with another 2-3m in sellable items.

Characters:

50 Immortal Juggernaut (Main, super-tank):

Social X
    Valor 83
    307 Black Hole Commendations
    651 Daily Commendations
    1630 Fleet Commendations
    951 Ranked Warzone Commendations
    549 Warzone Commendations
    Max companion affection
    Fully augmented Campaign gear (missing feet and MH); 24k HP, 32.77% Defense Chance, 43.48% Shield Chance, 42.73% Absorption, 48.35% Damage Reduction... Tanks HM TFB with ease.
    Fully augmented War Hero gear (missing implants and belt)
    400 Biochem with Rakata Medpack, Rakata Fortitude Stim, and Rakata Defense Adrenal; 400 Slicing; 400 Bioanalysis