WoW US/UE Leveling ♦Will Beat Anyones Prices♦ 1-85 , 1-90.00 85-90 ✂ menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    mmoidiot's Avatar Banned CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

WoW US/UE Leveling ♦Will Beat Anyones Prices♦ 1-85 $40, 1-90$60.00 85-90$20 ✂

I am offering Leveling Services, I am a professional Honorbuddy user, anyone on these forums who claims to hand level is a damn liar. I offer fast and reliable leveling.
    I do not see any reason to fancy a post up, it is strait forward, you came to this thread to get power leveling or you would not be looking. 90% of all Power Levelers even big company use Honorbuddy, Most Power Levelers who use honorbuddy 100% AFK your order because they do so many of them. I monitor 16 Hours a Day with a few breaks here and there to do real life stuff and on weekend it will be afk at least 3-6 hours out of the day. Read Below, Even when I am not at my computer, I have remote access to my computer through an app for my phone and I can check on it, reply to whispers.

That being said I will beat anyone's price for the amount of work they offer, our packages are more than just leveling, your getting the package deal when you order from me.

It is 100% botted and will be monitored 16 hours a day, I will be playing World of Tanks while keeping and eye on all my orders and will be online for questions so the bot is only AFK if I go somewhere, which I do go eat out for lunch and dinner daily and go out on weekends, so there will be some afk time in there but I keep an eye on my computer from remote access app on my phone, I can even reply to messages in the game from the phone, graphics look like shit but it works.

Now Accepting All Major Credit Cards! All first time customers must pay with Greendot or WU Unless you are an Elite User.