246/138
    Trade Feedback
    16 (100%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[EWT] Mr. Pinchy Profile Here

This is my first attempt at contributing anything so..yeeeaaah..it does work with a flying mount to all 3 lakes..doesn't hang on the end of the first loop either..

I'm using Climb & Water Walk to make sure it works right & it does I'm absolutely certain..does run up over 1 tree without M2 collision disabled but it does get over it..

Walks on a lot of water too & the climb is real helpful in certain spots or I'd have to path it to skip 2 pools amongst the 3 lakes..

I do plan on making a better profile pathed a little better but as for now this is far better than nothing :-)

I ran this myself for 6 hours to verify success..had 3 Mr. Pinchy in my bags..

You can have more than 1 of the wish granting item which is Mr. Pinchy..the pet itself is actually called Magical Crawdad..granted on 1 of the wishes usable every 2 days..

Those of you that try it without climb or waterwalk..let me know if it sucks & I'll be motivated to make a better one sooner :-)

Yeah its in a zip..only because I couldn't upload the straight .ini file here..that's all the .zip contains.. 1 .ini

TLDR: Use your hack or other solution of choice for climb/water walk..necessary to hit every possible pool efficiently..
    Attached Files Attached Files

[EWT] Mr. Pinchy Profile Here
    Jaladhjin's Avatar Contributor Authenticator enabled
    Thanks G/R
    246/138
    Trade Feedback
    16 (100%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Here's another I just made..little more proud of

No haxx necessary..just load & afk..

if you sit there & stare at it it will get stuck a few times..isn't a problem though..makes the rounds :-)
    Attached Files Attached Files

Doomedis's Avatar Banned
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)