[AutoIt]15-60 the easy way! (Any Class) 1280X720 menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 12 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 179
  1. #1
    enimabag's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    39
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [AutoIt]15-60 the easy way! (Any Class) 1280X720

    Update 8/6/2012: Game limits have been re-enabled. Doesn't seem to affect this at all lolz! (let me know if you encounter it plz)

    EDIT: ok im getting input limits now damn you blizz!

    UPDATED July 27 with a faster demon hunter & witch doc specific script down below,
    Also Thanks to all that repp'd me much appreciated




    ORIGINAL POST:

    It's a modified version of the notAres sarkoth script (credit to him) so it handles network disconnects etc. (so there is heaps of dead code in the script but meh)
    I had to change it to work in 1280x720 (so i could use on my laptop) so i guess this is the required resolution

    Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?tpr5fy4y1qle176

    Install:
    1. put the folder "yourpath" in your c:\

    2. inside the folder called "stuff to make it work" there are dll files in either x64 or x86, depending on your OS put these in c:\windows. The autoit has a folder called "include" the files in this need to be copied to your program files\autoit\include folder

    3. install tesseract ocr (included), if your runnig 64 bit OS then once its installed you need to copy it so its in "program files" not "program files(x86)"

    Setup:

    Bind middle mouse to move in settings.

    Skills I used were

    3: companion (helps block stairs a bit) --hydra for wiz would kick ass here or fetish for wd
    4: caltrops (or any snare) not neccessary tho just helps
    Right Mouse: Ball lightning (or any other spammable skill that does aoe, cleave etc.)

    1. Start the quest in act 3 "tremors in the stone"

    2. talk to the quest guy, Leave game.

    3. Start the script with =
    Stop it with x

    UPDATE
    Here is a version thats optimized for Demon hunter, faster xp

    Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?5b85yac0ykrlb4t

    ^just put this in "your path" folder and run it if you already have the original, otherwise read original post

    skills:
    1.smokscreen - lingering
    2.unused
    3.rain of vengeance - dark cloud
    4. caltrops - hooked
    righ mouse: elemental arrow - ball lightning

    Passives: archery, tactical advantage, hot pursuit
    again with 12% movespeed boots and middle mouse bound to "move"


    If its not skipping the cutscene it's because the timings are pretty tight, I clearly labelled them in the script so you can adjust to your system/dps so if somethings too long/short just right click the script hit edit and change to suit. (1000=1sec)

    enjoy guys

    UPDATE 2: Witch doctor optimized!!!

    Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?dbozzwf6fl1drt9

    Put this in "your path" and run it

    skills i tested with:

    1. spirit walk - jaunt
    2. fetish army - legion of daggers
    3. Garg - wrathful protector
    4. zombie dogs

    right click: firebomb - flash fire

    passives: jungle fort, pierce the veil, blood ritual

    Enjoy and GL!!!!



    Notes:

    I noticed when changing resolutions i had to make my desktop res 1280x720, then in game change the res to 1280x720 fullscreen first and THEN 1280x720 fullscreen windowed. dont know if you guys will have to but something to keep in mind.

    Obviously you need to have enough DPS to kill the vermin and enough HP to take 1 or 2 hits so as you ascend through nightmare/hell etc you'll need to visit the AH
    And make sure to get a red gem in your helm + some bonus xp on your gear to speed it up


    Post any questions and ill do my best to help


    Good Luck and Happy Levelling!

    TROUBLESHOOTING:

    "I'm getting a FATAL ERROR: C:\Your Path\MainMenu.png Image is not recognizable"

    Because it uses image search to see the buttons/areas etc. some sytems look slightly different.

    fix:

    1. in the main menu use "printscreen" to take a screenshot
    2. paste it in paint
    3. use select tool to select just the words "resume" then hit crop.
    4. save the file over the top of "mainmenu.png" in yourpath folder

    restart the script and it should work



    "It starts fine, goes into the game fine, then it does nothing at all"

    same thing again it can't see that your in bastions keep stronghold.

    1.enter game
    2. take screen shot
    3.paste in paint
    4. select tool the word "strong" in the top right, hit crop
    5. save over the top of old ruins.png in your "your path" folder

    restart the script and it should work
    Last edited by enimabag; 08-09-2012 at 05:16 PM.

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    raithology's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    16
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    232
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    can't download!

  3. #3
    Saruman69's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    24
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    And how do you exactly think this will work with the game limit creation ? :/

  4. #4
    enimabag's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    39
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by raithology View Post
    can't download!
    what happnes when you click the download link? works fine for me

  5. #5
    enimabag's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    39
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Saruman69 View Post
    And how do you exactly think this will work with the game limit creation ? :/
    Along with alot of the other scripts on this site, it won't....

    this thread is about how I level my bots.
    not how I plan to in the future...

  6. #6
    raithology's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    16
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    232
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by enimabag View Post
    what happnes when you click the download link? works fine for me
    it says Download parameters invalid - please try again later.

    :'( for a very long time

  7. #7
    enimabag's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    39
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by raithology View Post
    it says Download parameters invalid - please try again later.

    :'( for a very long time
    ok try now

  8. #8
    BlooDSki's Avatar Knight-Champion
    Reputation
    37
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    534
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Randomly stops after a while, not sure what is happening
    Last edited by BlooDSki; 07-25-2012 at 09:56 PM.

  9. #9
    OmegaGator's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks, got it going, gonna leave it going tonight and see how it goes.

    What error are you getting?

    Originally Posted by BlooDSki View Post
    Randomly stops after a while, not sure what is happening

  10. #10
    enimabag's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    39
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by BlooDSki View Post
    Randomly stops after a while, not sure what is happening

    Is it stopping as soon as it enters the game? or at the main menu? gimme some deets
    Last edited by enimabag; 07-26-2012 at 12:47 AM.

  11. #11
    salopes's Avatar Banned CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    63
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    4 (75%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Mine is not starting, do you know why

  12. #12
    raithology's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    16
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    232
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by enimabag View Post
    ok try now
    Thanks so much for taking the time to change it to mediafire!!!

  13. #13
    hansch's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    23
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    would this work with barb?

  14. #14
    enimabag's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    39
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by hansch View Post
    would this work with barb?
    absolutley!

    In fact I'll go test it for you BBS

    EDIT: works with barb well. put this in your "your path" folder and run it: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?2x1dnrc97ida7l6

    skill 3 shout
    skill 4 earthquake - mountains call
    right click to cleave
    Last edited by enimabag; 07-30-2012 at 08:04 PM.

  15. #15
    enimabag's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    39
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by salopes View Post
    Mine is not starting, do you know why
    you in fullscreen windowed mode at 1280X720 res? also what is your desktop res i think that makes a difference
    when you push + at the main menu does anything come up? any errors etc?

Page 1 of 12 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Exploring ANY cataclysm zone, the easy way
    By jcmaddox1 in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-03-2010, 10:46 PM
  2. Making an anti-afk bot with AutoIT the easy way.
    By Tsai in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-02-2007, 04:22 PM
  3. Kiting the easy way
    By Kalen24 in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-17-2006, 09:45 AM
  4. Sell items the easy way
    By KenshinHimora in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-10-2006, 01:25 AM
  5. Prepping for Vaelastrasz the easy way
    By Matt in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2006, 10:11 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:04 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search