[ALPHA][1360X768]  Iskatsu DH bot. menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    aylwin1991's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    75
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [ALPHA][1360X768] Iskatsu DH bot.

    Makeshift bot done on normal, 12 hours and got to level 45.

    Alpha - I plan on making it 800x600 just made it in like 15 mins. Hf.


    1. Do fall of high heavens
    2. Skills 1. smokescreen lingering 4. preparation
    RClick - Ele Ball of lightning
    Passive = vengeance, archery, tactical.
    3. When set up, leave game, resume, press enter. afk

    Doesn't really fail unless your net happens to rubberband. Due to timing. It will just simulate clicks on run but don't worry as when the next run begins it'll put you back into waypoint one.

    Code:
    #include <ImageSearch.au3> ;comment this if you are not using the new looting system
    Global $Paused
    Opt('MouseCoordMode', 2)
    Opt('PixelCoordMode', 2)
    HotKeySet("=","Leave")  ;script started by pressing =
    HotKeySet("-", "Pause") ;script paused by pressing -
    HotKeySet("x", "Stop") ;script stopped by pressing x
    
    $Timer = True ; set this to true and the bot will randomly wait (5% chance) in town for 30-60 seconds before starting over
    $walktime = 2600 ; time in ms the script waits for you to enter and load the cellar. Slow this down for slower move speeds and loading times
    $loadtime = 4100 ; time in ms the script waits for the game to load before it starts pathfinding. Slow this down for slower hard drives
    $tptime = 6900 ; time in ms the script waits for teleport before exiting the game
    
    $yellow = 0xFFF000 ; yellow color code (repair icon)
    $red = 0xD90000 ; red color code (repair icon)
    
    Call("RestartRun")
    Func RestartRun()
       While $go
    	  if($Leave) Then
    		 $i = 0
    		 RandomSleepShort(850) ;had to add this since the icon doesn't show up RIGHT away in game
    	
    		 If $Window Then
    			MouseClick("left", 60+Random(0,110,1),280+Random(0,15,1)) ;button to resume game from main menu
    			RandomSleepShort($loadtime)
    			$Window = False
    			ExitLoop
    		 ElseIf $Dead or $Logout Then
    			ExitLoop
    		 EndIf
    			
    		 ;;Waypoint 1 - Top left
    		 MouseMove(0,0,1)
    		 MouseDown("middle")
    		 Sleep(100)
    		 Send("1")
    		 Sleep(2500)
    		 Send("1")
    		 Send("4")
    		 Sleep(2500)
    		 Send("1")
    		 Send("{SPACE}")
    		 Sleep(1000)
    		 Send("{SPACE}")
    		 MouseUp("middle")
    		 Sleep(1500)
    		 Send("{SPACE}")
    		 Sleep(1500)
    		 Send("{SPACE}")
    		 Sleep(200)
    		 Send("{SPACE}")
    		 
    		 ;;To Tyrael
    		 MouseClick("middle", 1205, 393) ;waits ~1 second then [waypoint 2]
    		 RandomSleepShort(3000)
    		 
    		 ;;Talk to Tyrael
    		 MouseClick("left",894,493)
    		 RandomSleepShort(1000)
    		 Send("{ESC}")
    		 Sleep(300)
    		 Send("{ESC}")
    		 Sleep(300)
    		 SLeep(2000)
    		 
    		 ;;Go Through Portal
    		 MouseClick("left",330,126)
    		 Sleep(7500)
    		 
    		 ;;Portal Prompt
    		 Send("{ESC}")
    		 Sleep(250)
    		 Send("{Enter}")
    		 Sleep(4000)
    		 
    				  ;;Attack Area
    				  MouseMove(817,462,1) ;hovers over Attack area
    				  RandomSleepShort(10)
    				  Send("{SHIFTDOWN}")
    				  MouseDown("right") ;attack middle
    				  RandomSleepShort(15000)
    				  MouseUp("right")
    				  Send("{SHIFTUP}")
    				  MouseUp("right")
    				  MouseClick("left",817,462)
    				  Sleep(1500)
    				  RandomSleepShort(400)
    				  Send("t")
    				  RandomSleepShort($tptime)
    				  Call("RandomSleep")
    				  
    					 ;;Go to main menu
    					 RandomSleepShort(300)
    					 Send("{ESCAPE}") ;menu
    					 RandomSleepShort(200)
    					 MouseClick("left", 668,414) ;button to leave game
    					 RandomSleepShort($loadtime)
    			Sleep(Random(2000,5000,1))
    			MouseClick("left", 57+Random(0,180,1),334+Random(0,20,1))
    			Sleep(500)
    			MouseClick("left", 267+Random(0,180,1),429+Random(0,20,1))
    			Sleep(500)
    			MouseClick("left", 859,610)
    			Sleep(500)
    			MouseClick("left", 601,451)
    			Sleep(1500)
    			MouseClick("left", 57+Random(0,180,1),280+Random(0,20,1)) ;button to resume game from main menu
    			RandomSleepShort($loadtime)
    	  EndIf
       WEnd
       Call("RestartRun")
    EndFunc
    
    
    
    
    Func RandomSleep()
       If $Timer And Random(1,50) = 20 Then
    	  Sleep(Random(30000,60000)
       EndIf
    EndFunc
    
    Func Pause()
       $Leave = False
    EndFunc
    
    Func Stop() ;to allow the script to stop
        Exit
     EndFunc 
     
    Func RandomSleepShort($ms) ;@$ms -> standard sleeptime
       $variance = Random(0,$ms/5,1)
       Sleep($ms+$variance)
    Endfunc
       
    
    Func Leave()
       $Leave = True
    EndFunc

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    qasdfr's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    18
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi, im sure there's a reason but what's the point to getting to level 45 before you even reach Nightmare difficulty? You still have to defeat all of nightmare and hell before you can do inferno content.

    Is it so you can just blow straight through nightmare and hell? Because you can pretty much do taht already, since it's so easy.

  3. #3
    aylwin1991's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    75
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It just provides steady xp when you are sleeping etc etc. Also you could use this technique to get straight to 60, gear out then have someone tp you to end game bosses rather than fighting through the story over and over and fighting countless mobs. Its just for the people who have already done the grind x amount of times.

  4. #4
    Ghent's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Tried to get this to work and I keep getting an ImageSearch.dll error. I'm not sure if it's because I'm using 64bit Win7 or not.

    I tried to remove the #include imagesearch, but then I get an error on Line 15. So, I haven't gotten this to run yet.

  5. #5
    aylwin1991's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    75
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    go to not ares bot and get his imagesearch files and dlls. should make it work! Forgot I had them in there :\

  6. #6
    Ghent's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks, will try it in a bit and let you know.

  7. #7
    Ghent's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Still get the same error. Is there an easy way to strip out the looting part?

  8. #8
    CSBJS's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    59
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by aylwin1991 View Post
    go to not ares bot and get his imagesearch files and dlls. should make it work! Forgot I had them in there :\
    get his imagesearch and do what?

    i have these already in my system folder and this still gives same error

  9. #9
    zoranporan's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    anyone got this working? Getting declaration errors on his variables.

    Commented out the imagesearch.

    OP: you sure you didnt forget to include/add some files with your script.

  10. #10
    aylwin1991's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    75
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sorry, have been out of the loop. Contacted an admin on the site and theres an error where I cannot access this from my computer (ip ban from host?) So I'm doing everything by ipad lol. Let me see if I can transfer stuff over.

    Code:
    #include <ImageSearch.au3> ;comment this if you are not using the new looting system
    Global $Paused
    Opt('MouseCoordMode', 2)
    Opt('PixelCoordMode', 2)
    HotKeySet("=","Leave")  ;script started by pressing =
    HotKeySet("-", "Pause") ;script paused by pressing -
    HotKeySet("x", "Stop") ;script stopped by pressing x
    
    ;ImageSearch Looting Variables
    $ImgLoot = True ; set this to true if you want to use ImageSearch looting system. False will revert to old PixelSearch method
    $directory = "C:\pics\" ; CHANGE THIS! Point it to the directory with the imagesearch pngs
    $totalItems = 17 ; This needs to match the number of pngs you are loading
    Global $pick[$totalItems], $size = WinGetClientSize("[TITLE:Diablo III; CLASS:D3 Main Window Class]"), $go = True, $Leave = False, $Dead = False, $Logout = False, $Window = False, $i = 0, $currentArrayItem = 0, $gX = 0, $gY = 0
    
    $pick[0] = "uare.png|40"
    $pick[1] = "tome.png|40"
    $pick[2] = "legendaryA.png|20"
    $pick[3] = "legendaryE.png|20"
    $pick[4] = "legendaryI.png|10"
    $pick[5] = "legendaryO.png|20"
    $pick[6] = "legendaryU.png|20"
    $pick[7] = "setA.png|30"
    $pick[8] = "setE.png|30"
    $pick[9] = "setU.png|30"
    $pick[10] = "setO.png|30"
    $pick[11] = "setI.png|30"
    $pick[12] = "rareA.png|20" ; comment/delete these and adjust $totalItems to disable rare looting
    $pick[13] = "rareE.png|20"
    $pick[14] = "rareI.png|20"
    $pick[15] = "rareO.png|20"
    $pick[16] = "rareU.png|20" ; end comment
    
    $LootRares = True ; set this to false if you don't want the bot to pick up rares (old looting method only)
    $Timer = True ; set this to true and the bot will randomly wait (5% chance) in town for 30-60 seconds before starting over
    $walktime = 2600 ; time in ms the script waits for you to enter and load the cellar. Slow this down for slower move speeds and loading times
    $loadtime = 4100 ; time in ms the script waits for the game to load before it starts pathfinding. Slow this down for slower hard drives
    $tptime = 6900 ; time in ms the script waits for teleport before exiting the game
    
    $yellow = 0xFFF000 ; yellow color code (repair icon)
    $red = 0xD90000 ; red color code (repair icon)
    
    Call("RestartRun")
    Func RestartRun()
       While $go
    	  if($Leave) Then
    		 $i = 0
    		 RandomSleepShort(850) ;had to add this since the icon doesn't show up RIGHT away in game
    	
    		 If $Window Then
    			MouseClick("left", 60+Random(0,110,1),280+Random(0,15,1)) ;button to resume game from main menu
    			RandomSleepShort($loadtime)
    			$Window = False
    			ExitLoop
    		 ElseIf $Dead or $Logout Then
    			ExitLoop
    		 EndIf
    			
    		 ;;Waypoint 1 - Top left
    		 MouseMove(0,0,1)
    		 MouseDown("middle")
    		 Sleep(100)
    		 Send("1")
    		 Sleep(2500)
    		 Send("1")
    		 Send("4")
    		 Sleep(2500)
    		 ;Send("1")
    		 Send("{SPACE}")
    		 Sleep(1000)
    		 Send("{SPACE}")
    		 MouseUp("middle")
    		 Sleep(1500)
    		 Send("{SPACE}")
    		 Sleep(1500)
    		 Send("{SPACE}")
    		 Sleep(4200)
    		 Send("{SPACE}")
    		 
    		 ;;To Tyrael
    		 MouseClick("middle", 1205, 393) ;waits ~1 second then [waypoint 2]
    		 RandomSleepShort(3000)
    		 
    		 ;;Talk to Tyrael
    		 MouseClick("left",894,493)
    		 RandomSleepShort(1000)
    		 Send("{ESC}")
    		 Sleep(300)
    		 Send("{ESC}")
    		 Sleep(300)
    		 SLeep(2000)
    		 
    		 ;;Go Through Portal
    		 MouseClick("left",330,126)
    		 Sleep(7500)
    		 
    		 ;;Portal Prompt
    		 Send("{ESC}")
    		 Sleep(250)
    		 Send("{Enter}")
    		 Sleep(4000)
    		 
    				  ;;Attack Area
    				  MouseMove(817,462,1) ;hovers over Attack area
    				  RandomSleepShort(10)
    				  Send("{SHIFTDOWN}")
    				  MouseDown("right") ;attack middle
    				  RandomSleepShort(12000)
    				  Send("{SHIFTUP}")
    				  MouseUp("right")
    				  MouseClick("left",817,462)
    				  Sleep(1500)
    				  RandomSleepShort(400)
    				  Send("t")
    				  RandomSleepShort($tptime)
    				  Call("RandomSleep")
    				  
    					 ;;Go to main menu
    					 RandomSleepShort(300)
    					 Send("{ESCAPE}") ;menu
    					 RandomSleepShort(200)
    					 MouseClick("left", 668,414) ;button to leave game
    					 RandomSleepShort($loadtime)
    			Sleep(Random(2000,5000,1))
    			MouseClick("left", 57+Random(0,180,1),334+Random(0,20,1))
    			Sleep(500)
    			MouseClick("left", 267+Random(0,180,1),429+Random(0,20,1))
    			Sleep(500)
    			MouseClick("left", 859,610)
    			Sleep(500)
    			MouseClick("left", 601,451)
    			Sleep(1500)
    			MouseClick("left", 57+Random(0,180,1),280+Random(0,20,1)) ;button to resume game from main menu
    			RandomSleepShort($loadtime)
    	  EndIf
       WEnd
       Call("RestartRun")
    EndFunc
    
    
    
    
    Func RandomSleep()
       If $Timer And Random(1,50) = 20 Then
    	  Sleep(Random(30000,60000)
       EndIf
    EndFunc
    
    Func Pause()
       $Leave = False
    EndFunc
    
    Func Stop() ;to allow the script to stop
        Exit
     EndFunc 
     
    Func RandomSleepShort($ms) ;@$ms -> standard sleeptime
       $variance = Random(0,$ms/5,1)
       Sleep($ms+$variance)
    Endfunc
       
    
    Func Leave()
       $Leave = True
    EndFunc

  11. #11
    iso99's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    26
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ok so i started the correct quest, at the resume point were the way point is up and to the left. the screen and game are at 1360x768, game is at fullscreen (tried windowed full screen too). I'm not sure if i'm at the right starting point tho, because the mouse moves to the upper left, the hand for the waypoint pops up but the guy doesn't move, he casts a couple spells, the mouse moves around then he moves but in nonsensical directions, so clearly he thinks he's somewhere else =] any tips?

  12. #12
    iso99's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    26
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Nevermind, figured it out.. Middle mouse button has to be mapped to MOVE. Some basic DPS/Armor/Health baseline info would be useful as well.

  13. #13
    OmegaGator's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Is this working for anyone? Any positive or negative feedback?

  14. #14
    176025's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    line 19 error
    while $go
    while ^ Error

    Error: Variable used without being declared

  15. #15
    OmegaGator's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Just started trying it out, working well so far, except that sometimes the clicking messes up and my guy just walks around randomly. I've also ended up in nightmare act 1 randomly a few times.
    Last edited by OmegaGator; 07-17-2012 at 09:03 PM.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Z 's Battleground Honor Farming Bot (Alpha - Source included)
    By =Z= in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 267
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 02:22 AM
  2. honorbuddy - leveling bot in alpha stage
    By Bossland in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 162
    Last Post: 12-27-2009, 01:00 PM
  3. Z's Fishing Bot (Alpha - Source Included)
    By =Z= in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 10:12 AM
  4. [Alpha Release] XGather - Another farming bot!
    By ashleyww in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 10-25-2009, 06:42 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:39 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search