Talk to Tyreal unlimited times! (Like ZK exploit) menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    Fazed722's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Talk to Tyreal unlimited times! (Like ZK exploit)

    Only normal is worth doimg.. you get 3k in nm amd 6200 in hell


    I was playing around with the zk exploit tonight and decided to try it elsewhere
    I understand that this quest turn in yields lower experience, however, theres a lot less to do so the script was a lot simpler to make and less buggy. This ended up giving me more xp/hr because of faster games and less issues. This is just another way of looking at exsisting methods that i found interesting and thought id share. I just used a mouse recorder and made a simple script that does this for me and i run it on a loop. I have almost no autoit experience and it was still very easy for me to get this done.

    I was able to get it down to 14-15 seconds per run
    I'm sure a few more seconds could be cut out, but its very reliable. I had it press enter once on each screen when i had a bit of open time, so it will accept any error msgs that I get and keep going. If I get an error msg it keeps looping the script and gets itself back on track in 2 loops (or about 30 secs)

    - Open 2 instances of D3
    - Set both to windowed and make them as small as possible
    (make sure to shrink the bottom and a side)

    - Log into both accounts.
    - On the host make a game Act 2 Quest 10.
    - While clicked inside the host window press windows+left arrow
    - While clicked inside the follower window press windows+right arrow
    - Should look something like

    - On host Kill Belial, grab soulstone, and port back to town. (like i have done in the pic above)
    - On leecher Join host game
    - On host Leave game once it says the leecher has entered game, but before they enter the game. (The timing can be tricky on this, just takes practice -The object of this is to leave the game before the leecher is actually in the game. If the character icon pops up on the left side then you did not leave fast enough and you will get an error message.)
    - On leecher talk to Tyrael to complete the quest then leave the game (If making a script leave game before trying to join the host. There seemed to be a random bug that would lock the hosts party from time to time.)
    - On host resume game and repeat as desired.


    Here is my script.. Like i said, i have little to no autoit experience so this is pretty basic.
    I PUT THIS UP BY REQUEST TO SHOW YOU HOW SIMPLE IT IS TO DO. IF THIS WORKS FOR YOU, GREAT! IF IT DOES NOT PLEASE DO NOT COME BACK TO ME FOR TECH SUPPORT
    1920x1080 resolution
    Windows like I stated above make them as small as possible then put the host on the left and the leecher on the right
    I start clicked inside the host window
    I use XMR v2.1 to write and run my scripts

    Code:
    Sleep,234
    IfWinNotActive,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    WinActivate,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    Sleep,300
    MouseClick,L,1875,942,,,D
    IfWinNotActive,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    WinActivate,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    Sleep,109
    MouseClick,L,1875,942,,,U
    Sleep,300
    MouseClick,R,1730,365,,,D
    Sleep,109
    MouseClick,R,1730,365,,,U
    Sleep,300
    MouseClick,L,1765,487,,,D
    Sleep,78
    MouseClick,L,1765,487,,,U
    Sleep,15
    Send,{Enter}
    Sleep,600
    MouseClick,L,669,990,,,D
    Sleep,15
    IfWinNotActive,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    WinActivate,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    Sleep,78
    MouseClick,L,669,990,,,U
    Sleep,734
    MouseClick,L,522,555,,,D
    Sleep,94
    MouseClick,L,522,555,,,U
    Sleep,483
    MouseClick,L,435,624,,,D
    Sleep,110
    MouseClick,L,435,624,,,U
    Sleep,1500
    Sleep,203
    IfWinNotActive,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    WinActivate,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    Sleep,733
    Send,{LAlt Down}
    Sleep,250
    Send,{Tab Down}
    IfWinNotActive,Diablo III ahk_class TaskSwitcherWnd
    WinActivate,Diablo III ahk_class TaskSwitcherWnd
    IfWinNotActive,Task Switching ahk_class TaskSwitcherWnd
    WinActivate,Task Switching ahk_class TaskSwitcherWnd
    Sleep,78
    Send,{Tab Up}
    Sleep,31
    Send,{LAlt Up}
    IfWinNotActive,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    WinActivate,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    Sleep,2000
    MouseClick,L,1303,279,,,D
    Sleep,78
    MouseClick,L,1303,279,,,U
    Sleep,15
    MouseClick,L,1303,279,,,
    Sleep,2059
    MouseClick,L,1628,975,,,D
    Sleep,109
    MouseClick,L,1628,975,,,U
    Sleep,2217
    MouseClick,L,1457,561,,,D
    Sleep,78
    MouseClick,L,1457,561,,,U
    Sleep,797
    MouseClick,L,161,435,,,D
    IfWinNotActive,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    WinActivate,Diablo III ahk_class D3 Main Window Class
    Sleep,109
    MouseClick,L,161,435,,,U
    Sleep,15
    Send,{Enter}
    Sleep,3000
    Last edited by Fazed722; 07-07-2012 at 03:21 PM.

    Talk to Tyreal unlimited times! (Like ZK exploit)
  2. #2
    rdw's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    28
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    81
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    geat find! should be elited ;P

  3. #3
    Mjn's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    40
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    78
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Fazed722 View Post
    - While clicked inside the host window press windows+left arrow
    - While clicked inside the follower window press windows+right arrow
    Holy --

    +rep only for this. Thanks mate!

  4. #4
    ReDragonInc's Avatar Master Sergeant CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    46
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    96
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    5 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I thought this quest didn't give any experience.

  5. #5
    Deject3d's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    31
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i get "the host has left a recently created game" no matter what timing i attempt on this step:

    - On host Leave game once it says the leecher has entered game, but before they enter the game. (The timing can be tricky on this, just takes practice)

    --

    even if i fully enter the game, move around, and then tell the host to leave.

    is this patched? is there a trick to it?

  6. #6
    Fazed722's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Deject3d View Post
    i get "the host has left a recently created game" no matter what timing i attempt on this step:

    - On host Leave game once it says the leecher has entered game, but before they enter the game. (The timing can be tricky on this, just takes practice)

    --

    even if i fully enter the game, move around, and then tell the host to leave.

    is this patched? is there a trick to it?
    No im doing it right now, you just arent doing it fast enough
    I Right click the first firend click join then move over to the other window and leave as fast as I can.. Usually the message saying they have entered the game pops up after ive already clicked the game menu button. The object of this is to leave the game before the leecher is actually in the game. If the character icon pops up on the left side then you did not leave fast enough and you will get that message.

  7. #7
    CuT's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    184
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    629
    Thanks G/R
    7/18
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I knew I did something crazy to get an extra run on this quest when Belial leveling was around!
    + rep even if it doesn't work because I couldn't figure out what I did

  8. #8
    jm90m's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    120
    Thanks G/R
    3/0
    Trade Feedback
    16 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Amazing find, how much exp per hour on Normal?

  9. #9
    Fazed722's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by jm90m View Post
    Amazing find, how much exp per hour on Normal?
    My script is reliable but its kinda slow because 2 copies of d3 slow down my computer..
    Each run takes me 18-19 seconds.. getting 8525 per turn in i was getting around 1.5mil/hour on normal
    Mind you there are several seconds of "safe" delays to run smoothly on my slow comp so im sure with a quality script and a decent comp you could shave that time down quite a bit

    edit: I messed with the delays and stuff on my script and was able to get it down to 14-15 seconds per run and that put me over 2 mil per hour ON NORMAL
    I'm sure a few more seconds could be cut out, but its very reliable. I had it press enter once on each screen when i had a bit of open time, so it will accept any error msgs that I get and keep going. If I get an error msg it keeps looping the script and gets itself back on track in 2 loops (or about 30 secs)
    Last edited by Fazed722; 07-06-2012 at 05:22 PM.

  10. #10
    Ulruss's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    can u upload ur script m8 ?

  11. #11
    Fazed722's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Ulruss View Post
    can u upload ur script m8 ?
    Added script text and basic set up info to OP

  12. #12
    kciuq's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    15
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Fazed722 View Post
    I was playing around with the zk exploit tonight and decided to try it elsewhere
    I understand that this quest turn in yields lower experience, however, theres a lot less to do so the script was a lot simpler to make and less buggy. This ended up giving me more xp/hr because of faster games and less issues.
    I dont really see in which parts its faster then ZK - both q are repeated in same way ( with host leaving before leecher joins game ) - so...if you make a similiar script for ZK q you'll end with more xp/h

    still nice share! thx

  13. #13
    Dirtpetit's Avatar Knight-Lieutenant
    Reputation
    33
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    271
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Got one problem, first time using AutoIT and 2 clients of Diablo 3..

    My second client freezes all the time, why? I understand that you need 2 seperate folders? How do you do that as when I try to run the Diablo 3 setup again it just directs me to the Launcher. Please help me, I will reward you with many fluffy kittens and rep!

  14. #14
    kciuq's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    15
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Dirtpetit View Post
    Got one problem, first time using AutoIT and 2 clients of Diablo 3..

    My second client freezes all the time, why? I understand that you need 2 seperate folders? How do you do that as when I try to run the Diablo 3 setup again it just directs me to the Launcher. Please help me, I will reward you with many fluffy kittens and rep!
    Just copy d3 folder and run it with '-launch' added in command line:

    "X:\Diablo III\Diablo III.exe" -launch"

  15. #15
    Deject3d's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    31
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I cannot get this to work.

    If the host leaves the game IMMEDIATELY after the leecher accepts the invite (before the character icon thing on the left pops up), i get:

    "You are unable to join the game at this time"

    on the leecher after it gets to the loading screen.

    --

    Is anyone but the OP getting this to work? I am having a hard time believing these are all the steps required without a youtube video. i am on US region softcore, if that has any relevance.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [EMU] Hearthstone unlimited times!!!
    By Phoenix0250 in forum WoW EMU Exploits & Bugs
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-28-2008, 05:29 AM
  2. wow EU with UNLIMITED TIME (secure 100%)
    By shadowfox47 in forum Members Only Accounts And CD Keys Buy Sell
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-31-2008, 01:48 PM
  3. Unlimited Time for Summons
    By g33k in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-20-2007, 09:54 PM
  4. Time consuming HH exploit
    By Tankotron in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-20-2007, 10:00 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:36 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search