[ALPHA][Goldfarming] Dank Celler AutoIt Demonhunter [800x600] menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 27 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 398
  1. #1
    Thaelion's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    168
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [ALPHA][Goldfarming] Dank Cellar AutoIT Demon Hunter [800x600] Updated for 1.0.3.1048

    Hi,
    After playing around with scripts here and finding pixel searches not working as well as it could, I first decided to update then to re-code my own version of this scripts.
    While I have borrowed some code from the existing scripts here, as well as a LOT of code from UnknOwned's script in the memory editing section.
    This script requires you to run the script in 32bit mode
    1.0.3.10485 Support is experimental at best, need to make sure i have all the offsets right, but it seems to work.

    Please note, this project uses memory reading and writing, This is done in the exact same way you would perform normal clicks and actions in game. No altering of any values beyond clicks and actions are done.

    Download 1.9.5 Alpha

    if you want to edit the loot quality and/or gems and tomes, you can change it in these lines, they are lines
    125,126,127
    0 means dont loot, 1 means loot, for the gems and tomes, and loot quality has a comment next to it,
    2 is white, 3, blue, 6 is rares+
    Code:
    $LootQuality = 3 ; 6 = Rares+ 
    $LootGems = 1
    $LootTomes = 1
    This version will loot all blue and above, and D/E all the blues, it will also stash all the remaining items in your inventory.
    Be aware that you will at times find a blue or 2 in your stash, i am working to find a way to make sure it doesnt drop those in there.
    it drops everything into the first tab.

    You will need to make sure that the stats window is NOT over the game window for the d/e & stash to work.
    REQUIRES
    [AutoIt] NomadMemory.au3 - Pastebin.com

    If you like the bot and would like to give me a gold donation message me and we'll swap battletags(EU Only)

    How to run this.
    You will need to basics as all the other scripts here, the right quest and the waypoint.
    Start at the char select screen, press space to start running.

    IMPORTANT
    This NEEDS to run as admin.
    This will NOT work if you are not a demon hunter.
    This might not work if you do not have a +9 Discipline cape.

    Requirements
    REQUIRED BUILD-
    1. Left Click = Bola Shot * This has been updated in the skills
    2. Right Click =Hungering Arrow *This has been updated in the latest version.
    3. Action Bar 1 = Vault (Tumble)
    4. Action Bar 2 = Companion (Ferrets)
    5. Action Bar 3 = Spike Trap (Scater)
    6. Action Bar 4 = Caltrops
    7. Passive 1 = Vengeance
    8. Passive 2 = Sharpshooter
    9. Passive 3 = Archery

    Troubleshooting
    If you get an error like this one

    You are not running the script in 32bit mode

    Controls
    {PAUSE} Pauses the Script
    {END} Exit script

    Summary
    -Auto Loot
    -Death Check
    -Repair Check
    -Cellar Detection (this should be 100% accurate)

    Current runs on my pc:
    Time taken with no cellar (18 seconds)
    Time taken with cellar (31 seconds) *Includes looting


    Again, this is a alpha release and there might be some bugs, let me know, i will fix them as soon as i can.
    Last edited by Thaelion; 07-11-2012 at 01:42 AM. Reason: Updated to new version, for downloads.

    [ALPHA][Goldfarming] Dank Celler AutoIt Demonhunter [800x600]
  2. #2
    Thaelion's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    168
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Update 1.9.4 Alpha 10/07/2012
    - Updated Offsets, This might still be a little buggy, i have not had lots of time to test this, but, here is the update anyways.

    Update 1.9.3 Alpha 10/07/2012
    - Updated some strings, and timings.

    Update 1.9.1 Alpha 10/07/2012
    - Uses Disenchant/Stash every 4th run(of finding the cellar)
    - Now disenchants blue items,
    - Now uses stash every 4 runs.

    Update 1.8.1 Alpha 09/07/2012
    - Changed how it navigates the cellar.
    - Updated the looting to loot all blue and above items.

    Update 1.6 Alpha 07/07/2012
    - Added more delay before the script thinks it is in the cellar

    Update 1.5 Alpha 07/07/2012
    - Updated path slightly.
    - Updated timings to try and make sure that we are where we think we are, and the errors from not finding our location does not happen as often.
    - Slight restructure of the codebase.


    Update 1.3 Alpha 06/07/2012
    - Reverted screen detection code, hope this fixes the issues some people seem to have with the screen detection.

    Update 1.2 Alpha 06/07/2012
    - Fixed a bug where you would click in the wrong spot in the cellar.
    - Added some sleep time to the loads, for slow pc's


    Update 1.1 Alpha 06/07/2012
    - Changed repair to be every 25 runs
    - Updated menu detection code.
    - Updated clicks and changed the way it drops caltrops when there is no cellar.

    Update 1.0.1
    Changed repairs to now repair every 5'th run into the cellar.
    Last edited by Thaelion; 07-10-2012 at 04:41 PM. Reason: Updated.

  3. #3
    paosho's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    53
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    5 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    most of the time after 2-3 tumble not reaching the view of the cellar and it logs out .

  4. #4
    Thaelion's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    168
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Dont have to see the cellar to know its not there. you can press space to check that its really not there.

  5. #5
    chancity's Avatar Legendary
    CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    686
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,153
    Thanks G/R
    27/341
    Trade Feedback
    11 (55%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    He's using memory reading, it can detect the cellar without it being in view. I'm thinking about using this for my wizard script but it seems almost pointless because teleport is so quick. By the time I'm on my 3rd teleport is when I can try to detect..I only teleport 4 times within 1.3secs.

    Originally Posted by paosho View Post
    most of the time after 2-3 tumble not reaching the view of the cellar and it logs out .

  6. #6
    paosho's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    53
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    5 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ok everythings clear to me . therefore it works like a charm ty mate
    Last edited by paosho; 07-05-2012 at 11:08 AM. Reason: missed type

  7. #7
    Thaelion's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    168
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Let me know if you spot any HUGE bugs, i know there is a stats bug when it counts the runs, I will fix that in the next version. but if you spot BIG issues please post here, I will fix as soon as i can.
    Would be helpful if you any bug report contained enough info to try and re-create.

  8. #8
    Kronan53's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey, i am woundering why im getting an error saying:

    Line 12 (File "C:\Users\blabla\Desktop\OoO\Thaelion.au3"):

    #include <NomadMemory.au3>

    Error: Error opening this file.

    anyone know? I have the Nomadmemory file and Thaelion, do i need to do something more?

    Any answer is Appriciate

  9. #9
    mich126's Avatar Member CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    8
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    309
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    For me it doesnt loot items, only gems, any idea how to fix it?

  10. #10
    Thaelion's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    168
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I know, silly question, but is this file in the same folder and named the same as above ?

  11. #11
    Thaelion's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    168
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by mich126 View Post
    For me it doesnt loot items, only gems, any idea how to fix it?
    It loots ONLY yellow and above. I could change this to be blue and above if needed.

  12. #12
    mich126's Avatar Member CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    8
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    309
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Thaelion View Post
    It loots ONLY yellow and above. I could change this to be blue and above if needed.
    Just noticed it idd, wouldnt it be better to drop some caltrops and port to town and then leave, instead of leaving immidiately if cellar is not found, couse i die a lot during leaving like that, and repairs are $$:P

  13. #13
    Synfoe's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    37
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Can you make it loot blues and salave 59+rings/amulet/follower and 60+ all other blues and then vendor anything else? except rares, legendary, and sets?

  14. #14
    goldstar99's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Does this stash?

  15. #15
    Thaelion's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    168
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by mich126 View Post
    Just noticed it idd, wouldnt it be better to drop some caltrops and port to town and then leave, instead of leaving immidiately if cellar is not found, couse i die a lot during leaving like that, and repairs are $$:P
    It should drop caltrops right before it tries to leave, at least it does on my pc.

Page 1 of 27 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4466
    Last Post: 05-07-2013, 07:39 AM
  2. Replies: 440
    Last Post: 10-31-2012, 11:00 AM
  3. Replies: 272
    Last Post: 08-14-2012, 03:33 PM
  4. Replies: 148
    Last Post: 08-03-2012, 04:19 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-31-2012, 06:54 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:07 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search