Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400) menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 52
  1. #1
    sn4rk's Avatar Active Member
    Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    48
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    71
    Thanks G/R
    19/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400)

    It's a partly translation from russian forum horadric.ru with my little additions, Almost all credits go to Overlol and ppl who created it there.

    This script is for:
    Keyboard devices (G15, G11, G19)
    Left handed controllers (G13)
    Gaming mouse (G300, G400)

    What it does:
    Fast mf gear equip / switch

    Controls:
    1) G2 shows mouse coords on device display
    2) G12 (original) / G4 (my ver) switch gear

    How to use:
    You'll need Logitech Gaming Software (get it here)
    1) Open Logitech Gaming Software and then open Scripting

    Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400)-scripting-jpg

    2) Copy & paste code

    Original version (works on pressing G12 button)
    Code:
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
     if (event == "G_PRESSED" and arg == 12) then
     Letterbox = "X"
     Random = "X"
    --Save current cursor position
     x, y = GetMousePosition();
    --Open Inventory
     PressAndReleaseKey("c")
     Sleep(20);
    --Equip items by X and Y axis, Item Volume (1 or 2), IsLetterbox(VideoOption in game "X" if set),
    --IsRandom(set "X' if you need random mouse pointer), Modificator ("ralt", etc)
     EquipItemInventory(10, 5, 2, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(9, 5, 2, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(8, 5, 1, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(8, 6, 1, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(7, 5, 2, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(6, 5, 2, Letterbox, Random) 
    --Close Inventory
     PressAndReleaseKey("c")
     MoveMouseTo(x, y)
     end
    -------------------------------------------
    --View current mouse position on LCD screen
     if (event == "G_PRESSED" and arg == 2) then
     ClearLCD ()
     x, y = GetMousePosition();
     OutputLCDMessage("Mouse is at x=" .. x .. "; y= " .. y, 60000)
    -- OutputLogMessage("x=" .. x .. "; y= " .. y .. "\n")
     end
    end
    ----------------------------------------
    --Random clicking inside square limits--
    ----------------------------------------
    function EquipItemInventory (Item_X, Item_Y, SlotVolume, IsLetterbox, IsRandom, Modify)
    --Default values
    
    if IsLetterbox == "X" then
     MinVal_X = {48400, 50600, 51800, 53500, 55200, 56700, 58500, 60200, 61800, 63500}
     MaxVal_X = {49400, 51000, 52700, 54300, 56000, 57700, 59300, 61000, 62700, 64300}
     MinVal_Y = {35700, 38500, 41000, 43800, 46400, 48800}
     MaxVal_Y = {37700, 39800, 42500, 45000, 47700, 50200}
    else
     MinVal_X = {46600, 48400, 50300, 52100, 53900, 55800, 57500, 59500, 61300, 63100}
     MaxVal_X = {47600, 49500, 51300, 53200, 55100, 56900, 58800, 60500, 62500, 64200}
     MinVal_Y = {36200, 39000, 41800, 44800, 47800, 50500}
     MaxVal_Y = {37300, 40500, 43500, 46500, 49450, 52100}
    end
    --Use random function
    if IsRandom == "X" then
     MouseX = MinVal_X[Item_X] + math.random(1, math.abs(MaxVal_X[Item_X] - MinVal_X[Item_X]))
     if SlotVolume == 1 then
     MouseY = MinVal_Y[Item_Y] + math.random(1, math.abs(MaxVal_Y[Item_Y] - MinVal_Y[Item_Y]))
     elseif SlotVolume == 2 then
     MouseY = MinVal_Y[Item_Y] + math.random(1, math.abs(MaxVal_Y[Item_Y+1] - MinVal_Y[Item_Y]))
     end
    else
     MouseX = math.ceil((MinVal_X[Item_X] + MaxVal_X[Item_X])/2)
     if SlotVolume == 1 then
     MouseY = math.ceil((MinVal_Y[Item_Y] + MaxVal_Y[Item_Y])/2)
     elseif SlotVolume == 2 then
     MouseY = math.ceil((MinVal_Y[Item_Y] + MaxVal_Y[Item_Y+1])/2)
     end
    end
    
    MoveMouseTo(MouseX, MouseY)
    if Modify then
     PressKey(Modify)
     Sleep(50);
    end
    --Mouse right click
    PressAndReleaseMouseButton(3)
    Sleep(100);
    if Modify then
     ReleaseKey(Modify)
     Sleep(50);
    end
    end
    My version (works on pressing G4 button; added random time before right clicking item; equip 2nd ring):
    Code:
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
     if (event == "G_PRESSED" and arg == 4) then
     Letterbox = ""
     Random = "X"
    --Save current cursor position
     x, y = GetMousePosition();
    --Open Inventory
     PressAndReleaseKey("c")
     Sleep(20);
    --Equip items by X and Y axis, Item Volume (1 or 2), IsLetterbox(VideoOption in game "X" if set),
    --IsRandom(set "X' if you need random mouse pointer), Modificator ("ralt", etc)
     EquipItemInventory(2, 1, 1, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(2, 2, 1, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(3, 1, 1, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(3, 2, 1, Letterbox, Random, "lalt") 
     EquipItemInventory(4, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(5, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(6, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(7, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(8, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random) 
     EquipItemInventory(9, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random)  
     EquipItemInventory(10, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random)  
    --Close Inventory
     PressAndReleaseKey("c")
     MoveMouseTo(x, y)
     end
    -------------------------------------------
    --View current mouse position on LCD screen
     if (event == "G_PRESSED" and arg == 2) then
     ClearLCD ()
     x, y = GetMousePosition();
     OutputLCDMessage("Mouse is at x=" .. x .. "; y= " .. y, 2000)
    -- OutputLogMessage("x=" .. x .. "; y= " .. y .. "\n")
     end
    end
    ----------------------------------------
    --Random clicking inside square limits--
    ----------------------------------------
    function EquipItemInventory (Item_X, Item_Y, SlotVolume, IsLetterbox, IsRandom, Modify)
    --Default values
    
    if IsLetterbox == "X" then
     MinVal_X = {48400, 50600, 51800, 53500, 55200, 56700, 58500, 60200, 61800, 63500}
     MaxVal_X = {49400, 51000, 52700, 54300, 56000, 57700, 59300, 61000, 62700, 64300}
     MinVal_Y = {35700, 38500, 41000, 43800, 46400, 48800}
     MaxVal_Y = {37700, 39800, 42500, 45000, 47700, 50200}
    else
     MinVal_X = {48933, 50610, 52351, 53951, 55630, 57301, 58975, 60580, 62253, 63930}
     MaxVal_X = {48938, 50614, 52353, 53958, 55633, 57304, 58979, 60482, 62256, 63934}
     MinVal_Y = {36200, 39000, 41800, 44800, 48461, 51561}
     MaxVal_Y = {37700, 40500, 43500, 46500, 48468, 51566}
    end
    --Use random function
    if IsRandom == "X" then
     MouseX = MinVal_X[Item_X] + math.random(1, math.abs(MaxVal_X[Item_X] - MinVal_X[Item_X]))
     if SlotVolume == 1 then
     MouseY = MinVal_Y[Item_Y] + math.random(1, math.abs(MaxVal_Y[Item_Y] - MinVal_Y[Item_Y]))
     elseif SlotVolume == 2 then
     MouseY = MinVal_Y[Item_Y] + math.random(1, math.abs(MaxVal_Y[Item_Y+1] - MinVal_Y[Item_Y]))
     end
    else
     MouseX = math.ceil((MinVal_X[Item_X] + MaxVal_X[Item_X])/2)
     if SlotVolume == 1 then
     MouseY = math.ceil((MinVal_Y[Item_Y] + MaxVal_Y[Item_Y])/2)
     elseif SlotVolume == 2 then
     MouseY = math.ceil((MinVal_Y[Item_Y] + MaxVal_Y[Item_Y+1])/2)
     end
    end
    
    MoveMouseTo(MouseX, MouseY)
    if Modify then
     PressKey(Modify)
     Sleep(50);
    end
    --Mouse right click
    PressAndReleaseMouseButton(3)
    --Right click with random time from 100 ms to 150
    Sleep(math.random(100,150));
    if Modify then
     ReleaseKey(Modify)
     Sleep(50);
    end
    end
    So you'll get
    Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400)-script-jpg

    Now save and close the window.

    !!!Attention!!!
    You'll need to unbind G buttons from default binds (g1=f1, g2=f2 and so on), this maybe the case if it won't work,

    Also inventory must be closed and don't move mouse while it switching gear!

    How to add, remove or change items

    Original version

    Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400)-171353cd3dd8da0f5d0f687755d4e6ae-jpg

    Inventory is divided in cells with X and Y coordinates

    Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400)-c6c05797e34820d6317665f2d7d1d1cd-jpg

    In this example we change 6 items
    EquipItemInventory(10, 5, 2, Letterbox, Random) - we equip helm in cell with coords X=10 and Y=5
    EquipItemInventory(9, 5, 2, Letterbox, Random) - gloves
    EquipItemInventory(8, 5, 1, Letterbox, Random) - amulet
    EquipItemInventory(8, 6, 1, Letterbox, Random)
    EquipItemInventory(7, 5, 2, Letterbox, Random)
    EquipItemInventory(6, 5, 2, Letterbox, Random)

    Function EquipItemInventory consists of
    1) cell with X coordinate (from 1 to 10)
    2) cell with Y coordinate (from 1 to 6) (If item occupy 2 cells you need to write the top cell of it)
    3) size of the cell (how many cells item occupy)
    4) letterbox - in case if this options is on in the game options ("X" or "")
    Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400)-259161e41a31c25854e512fe5a47ea78-jpg
    5) random - random click in cell where item is (if thi option is enabled in script with "X")
    6) modificator - if you'll need to equip ring in the 2nd slot
    ex: EquipItemInventory(3, 2, 1, Letterbox, Random, "lalt")

    As for my version:
    Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400)-inv-jpg

    EquipItemInventory(2, 1, 1, Letterbox, Random) - amulet
    EquipItemInventory(2, 2, 1, Letterbox, Random) - belt
    EquipItemInventory(3, 1, 1, Letterbox, Random) - ring
    EquipItemInventory(3, 2, 1, Letterbox, Random, "lalt") - 2nd ring
    EquipItemInventory(4, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random)
    EquipItemInventory(5, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random)
    EquipItemInventory(6, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random)
    EquipItemInventory(7, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random)
    EquipItemInventory(8, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random)
    EquipItemInventory(9, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random)
    EquipItemInventory(10, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random)
    Last edited by sn4rk; 07-02-2012 at 02:17 PM.

    Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400)
  2. #2
    Mjn's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    40
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    78
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Not too useful for me, butt repped because of the nice work Thanks for contributing.

  3. #3
    ene1980's Avatar Sergeant Major
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    141
    Thanks G/R
    2/6
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Now the challenge starts:P Can u make one for razer naga? Much appreciated:P

  4. #4
    sn4rk's Avatar Active Member
    Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    48
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    71
    Thanks G/R
    19/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by ene1980 View Post
    Now the challenge starts:P Can u make one for razer naga? Much appreciated:P
    Sorry, but it's impossible because it doesn't support lua language.

  5. #5
    Disphotic's Avatar ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    640
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    1,345
    Thanks G/R
    79/103
    Trade Feedback
    3 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Is this banable?

  6. #6
    who knows's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    110
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    284
    Thanks G/R
    2/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Felheart View Post
    Is this banable?
    Yes. Any keypress that isn't a 1:1 is bannable. I've checked this SO many times because people ask this about my gear swap program all the time.

    Its unlikely that you're banned though.
    My Diablo 3 Gear Swap Program:
    https://www.ownedcore.com/forums/diablo-3/diablo-3-bots-programs/352782-free-wks-gear-swap-bot.html

  7. #7
    Aquilibrium's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    34
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks, +rep!
    Finally my g15 is not useless How do you add extra items because I got MF quiver
    Cyclone Eu ,S4 Glad ,S5 Glad ,S7 Glad ,S8 Glad , S10 R1

  8. #8
    Stryker336's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Any way to get this working with a G500 mouse?

  9. #9
    sn4rk's Avatar Active Member
    Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    48
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    71
    Thanks G/R
    19/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Aquilibrium View Post
    Thanks, +rep!
    Finally my g15 is not useless How do you add extra items because I got MF quiver
    It's written in part - How to add, remove or change items

    As an example for you.
    We'll assume that your quiver is placed in cells instead of staff
    Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400)-inv_2-jpg
    so we have to add a new line which will switch it
    according to picture
    Switch gear in seconds using logitech keyboard/mouse (g15 g11 g19 g13 g300 g400)-c6c05797e34820d6317665f2d7d1d1cd-jpg
    we need to add a new line to the script
    EquipItemInventory(X, Y, Z, Letterbox, Random) where x - x coord / y - y coord / z - how many cells item occupy
    it takes 2 cells with coords 1.1 and 1.2 and if the item occupy 2 slots we need only the cell with the top coords (in our case it's - 1.1)
    and so here it is
    EquipItemInventory(1, 1, 2, Letterbox, Random)

    Originally Posted by Stryker336 View Post
    Any way to get this working with a G500 mouse?
    No. Your mouse dont support Logitech Gaming Software.
    The only thing i didn't mention G35 headset.You can even run script with it
    Last edited by sn4rk; 07-02-2012 at 02:38 PM.

  10. #10
    mrivan's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If you use Logitech G400 like me, you need to change "if (event == "G_PRESSED" and arg == 4) then" to "if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 4) then"
    4 is the back button. If you wonder wich button is what number, they are listed in the Command Editor, under Mouse Function.
    Cheers!

  11. #11
    FaustKnight's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Works perfectly and easy to edit. Thanks!

  12. #12
    EddyEvil's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    46
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    120
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Wow! Worked like a charm.
    I have become... evil.

  13. #13
    hunter666's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    sometime miss ~_~ to wearing that item , example i got 4 item to change 1 item miss to change, it is normal ?

  14. #14
    AnimeLoverX's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hmmm
    tried your version

    doesnt equip 2nd ring for me
    do I need to add anything?

  15. #15
    hunter666's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i think it is work 100% for resolution 1920 x 1200 , im using 1920 x 1080

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Logitech Keyboard
    By Sonho in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-15-2011, 02:19 PM
  2. [PvP] How to use Razer Keyboard Drivers for Tol'Barad Honor
    By Iamuser999 in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-05-2011, 12:55 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 03:26 AM
  4. [Tutorial] How to use a Keyboard
    By Mudkips in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-22-2009, 06:02 PM
  5. (Exploit\trick) Flying without using the keyboard and mouse!
    By dragoonman in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-04-2008, 12:41 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:37 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search