[AutoIt] Diablo 3 Click To Move, Interaction, Actor Handling. (Version 2) menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 21 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 302
  1. #1
    UnknOwned's Avatar Legendary
    Reputation
    713
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    583
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [AutoIt] Diablo 3 Click To Move, Interaction, Actor Handling. (Version 2)

    This is a AutoIt UDF lib for Retrieving data and interacting with Diablo 3 through memory.

    Originally made for personal purposes trying to get Diablo 3 to work with a PS3 controller rather than keyboard and mouse.
    It have extended to a learning experience trying to figure how Diablo 3 is handling Actors and how data is distributed and gathered.

    I have included a few examples that should get you going. Such as:
    • Looting gold coins and rare or better items.
    • Moving.
    • Interacting.
    • Casting Spells.
    • Getting your current gold.
    • Getting your current level.
    • Getting your current Strength, Dexterity, Intelligence and Vitality.
    • Checking if you have interacted with a gizmo.
    • Getting actorattributes and data from a actor based on a name. Such as: localized name, position, kind, race, distance to you, current health and maximum health.


    v1.0 Sample video:



    Get it here:
    (for Diablo III 1.0.3.10235!!! update it yourself)
    v2.1 [AutoIt] Diablo 3 Click To Move, Interaction, Actor Handling - Pastebin.com


    (requires NomadMemory.au3)
    Last edited by UnknOwned; 07-14-2012 at 03:22 AM.

    [AutoIt] Diablo 3 Click To Move, Interaction, Actor Handling. (Version 2)
  2. #2
    UnknOwned's Avatar Legendary
    Reputation
    713
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    583
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Changelog:

    2.1 - Modified the atribute variable names to be more unique.

  3. #3
    karliky's Avatar Contributor Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    112
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    69
    Thanks G/R
    6/27
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Absolutely amazing, as always

  4. #4
    UnknOwned's Avatar Legendary
    Reputation
    713
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    583
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Here is a additional example, it will show you all the enemies and friends nearby and some of their data:

    Code:
    $OBject = IterateObjectList(0)
    _ArraySort($OBject, 0 , 0 , 0 ,8)
    for  $i = 0 to UBound ( $OBject ,1 )-1
        if $OBject[$i][7] = 29944 and $OBject[$i][1] <> 0xFFFFFFFF and $OBject[$i][1] <> 0x77BC0000 Then 
            ConsoleWrite("Proxy Name: " & $Object[$i][2]&@crlf&    _
            " Localized Name: " & $Object[$i][10]&@crlf&    _
            " Level: " & IterateActorAtribs( $Object[$i][1],$Atrib_Level)&@crlf&    _    
            " PosX: " & $Object[$i][3]&@crlf&    _
            " PosY: " & $Object[$i][4]&@crlf&    _
            " PosZ: " & $Object[$i][5]&@crlf&    _
            " Distance: " & GetDistance($Object[$i][3],$Object[$i][4],$Object[$i][5])&@crlf&    _
            " Kind: " & $_Const_MonsterType[$Object[$i][11]+1]&@crlf&    _
            " Race: " & $_Const_MonsterRace[$Object[$i][12]+1]&@crlf&    _
            " Current Health: " & IterateActorAtribs( $Object[$i][1],$Atrib_Hitpoints_Cur)&@crlf & _
            " Max Health: " & IterateActorAtribs( $Object[$i][1],$Atrib_Hitpoints_Max_Total)&@crlf)
        EndIf
    Next

  5. #5
    un4given2's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Well done. Time for some digging now

  6. #6
    UserNamex32's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    16
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Christmas has finally arrived : ) thanks UnknOwned

  7. #7
    zdud's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    38
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks for this one.

  8. #8
    RagnaBaby's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    28
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Do you have a sample for something like this:

    * find closest portal/door in area
    * move/interact to that portal/door

    Thanks

  9. #9
    yourahoe's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    10
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I used CE to obtain health and mana offsets/adress .. but you did way more and it makes me curious to how you got so damn many offsets? Oo hows that even possible..

  10. #10
    felipegcampos's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i don't know why... but PowerUseGUID doesn't working here !!!! I did in JAVA !!!!

  11. #11
    un4given2's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If I am not mistaken, by using SceneDef Offset(0x015F3190) and your IndexSNO() function we can get offsets for all loaded scenes in memory.
    It will be really helpful if you can make a function (like IndexStringList() for strings)for interpreting scene useful data like NavCell flags and bounds... for pathing
    that will make your autoit Lib to conclude all functions needed to write a small bot.
    Last edited by un4given2; 07-01-2012 at 01:03 AM.

  12. #12
    RagnaBaby's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    28
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If interacting with NPC is 0x7546, and picking up loot is 7545. What is the snopower for clicking a door/portal?

    is it also possible to get the screen's location of an actor from the Object's x,y,z position? This is so we could have an option of doing actual mouseclick on screen instead of using an SnoPower.

    Thanks

  13. #13
    zdud's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    38
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @RagnaBaby It has been done already, http://www.blizzhackers.cc/viewtopic.php?f=236&t=490884


    @UnknOwned
    I'm wondering why you kept info about objects that don't have a guid (-1 or 0xFFFFFFFF)
    Is it of any use? By the way, do you know what not having a GUID means? I think it means the object is not on the current map you are on (ie: if you enter the dank cellar, the cellar door gets a GUID of -1). Is that the only thing we can conclude if something has a GUID of -1?

    Also, could you tell us how you get so many pointers? Do you use CheatEngine or other tools? I'm not asking for something very elaborate, only something to send me in the right direction. I've tried to get to offsets like the objectManager 0x015A1BEC (I tried it for some hours last time Diablo was updated) but I couldn't find it.
    Last edited by zdud; 06-30-2012 at 08:31 PM. Reason: added reply to RagnaBaby

  14. #14
    Chronos1337's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    7
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Your Code is amazing ty ty ty for sharing it.
    I'm stuck and i don't know why... any help would be apreciated

    i modified the loot section to:
    Code:
    if $OBject[$i][6] = 2 and $OBject[$i][7] = -1 and $OBject[$i][1] <> 0xFFFFFFFF or StringInStr($OBject[$i][2],"Tome" ) Then ;checking for loot and goldcoins
    if IterateActorAtribs($OBject[$i][1],$Atrib_Item_Quality_Level) >= 4 or StringInStr($OBject[$i][2],"Tome" ) Then ;lets check if they are rare or better, and ignore if its goldcoins.
    PowerUseGUID($OBject[$i][1],0x7545)
    $foundobject = 1
    I've tried Tome, tome, ome, Tome of Secrets, TomeofSecrets, Secrets, secrets. and it Still won't loot the damn tomes. :-( any pointers?

    modified and got working with gems and potions by using "Emerald" "Ruby" "Mythic" etc
    I know it's probably something stupid I'm doing but i can't see it so any help would be VERY appreciated.

  15. #15
    nightUA's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by zdud View Post
    I'm wondering why you kept info about objects that don't have a guid (-1 or 0xFFFFFFFF)
    Is it of any use? By the way, do you know what not having a GUID means? I think it means the object is not on the current map you are on (ie: if you enter the dank cellar, the cellar door gets a GUID of -1). Is that the only thing we can conclude if something has a GUID of -1?
    As soon as that is ACD GUID that means Actor in not more ACD based. For example monsters bodies are not ACD based. Also there is a lot of stuff without asociated ACD.
    Last edited by nightUA; 07-01-2012 at 01:21 AM.

Page 1 of 21 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Interact problems with Click to move
    By natt_ in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-28-2014, 02:12 PM
  2. [AutoIt] Diablo 3 Click To Move, Interaction, Actor Indexing.
    By UnknOwned in forum Diablo 3 Memory Editing
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: 06-30-2012, 11:59 AM
  3. [Diablo 3] Click to move?
    By diablothree in forum Diablo 3 Memory Editing
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2012, 04:29 AM
  4. Click to move?
    By ashleyww in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 07-18-2009, 08:48 PM
  5. Click to Move Problem
    By Rival-Fr in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 09:27 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:06 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search